Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lindas Cajun Spice Mix Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lindas Cajun Spice Mix

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on July 18, 2013

      This went well with broiled chicken breasts. Although quite spicy, it wasn't overpowering, so I was able to enjoy the spicyness of it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      Use this Chili Fiesta! part of my Menu #34323 To addition of other spices. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2010

      This was great on some tilapia fillets that we broiled in the oven to make light fish sammies and to make a vegetarian dish as well I sprinkled this over some steamed broccoli and it was really wonderful there as well! [Made for the VIP Chef for the Veggie Swap February 2010].

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2009

      I used this to make Cajun Rice Salad. Very successful salad! Made for Fall '09 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2009

      If it looks like a duck and it quacks like a duck, well, it must be....Cajun. Fooled ya? Cajuns do love having fun. Geaux, Karen Elizabeth! Made for Edn'8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      Excellent!!! I made 1/2 the recipe, and now I wish I'd made the whole thing! I used freshly ground black peppercorns, which I think made it that much better. It got 5 stars from my husband, who's the resident cajun spice expert in this house. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Veg*n Swap 12.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      I made this to use in Lindas Creole Vinaigrette and also in Cajun Rice Salad. The results were great. I'll store this to make other Cajun specialties. Thanks Karen Elizabeth. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lindas Cajun Spice Mix

    Serving Size: 1 (40 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    23%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes