Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lime Yogurt Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lime Yogurt Pie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2008

      I thought I had rated this before, but better late than never. I have made this with lime, lemon (yum!) and strawberry several times. The strawberry and lemon seem to be the favorites. I do add crushed strawberries to the strawberry pie for color and flavor. I also use sugar free jello, sugar free yogurt, sugar free cool whip and reduced fat graham cracker crust. It doesn't affect the taste at all in my opinion. I try to keep one in my freezer because they are so popular. My diabetic husband and sister love the sugar free versions. Thanks for a wonderfully easy delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      I used berry blue jello and blueberry yogurt. It didn't hold up very well, but tasted good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2006

      Yummy! Tastes like lime sherbet. Can't wait to try some other flavor combinations.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2006

      Made as posted very very good! My teenage daughter's friends loved this, was a crowd pleaser.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2006

      Also fabulous with strawberry! YUMMMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      I was worried about it setting up and made a few changes. I mixed the Jello and yogurt and let set for ten minutes to thicken. I added only about half the container of Cool Whip, and let refrigerate about 3 hours before cutting. I was happy with the results. I liked the reduced abount of Cool Whip, since it made the pie more lime-tasting. I used Lite Cool Whip and yogurt. I did put it in a homemade crust. This was like an easy key lime pie! jNow that they make peach Jello, I might try that next! Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2004

      Very good. Refreshing and perfect for key lime fans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2004

      This pie had an awesome flavour,but I had a bit of trouble serving it as it did not seem to be firm enough even after 4 hours of chilling. Even though it was a bit messy to serve it tasted really good. I used graham wafer crust #7537 for the crust. Thanks for recommending this recipe to me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2004

      I make this pie with fat free Cool Whip, fat free Columbo yogurt, fat free, sugar free Jello, and a reduced fat Keebler pie crust. For those of us on Weight Watchers it is only 2.5 pts per serving. YUMMM. Try it with lemon, cherry rasberry, etc. It's all good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2004

      This is a hit! I will be making this all summer long. It's light and refreshing...and so easy. I want to try this with raspberry flavored gelatin and yogurt. Gave this recipe out to all my co-workers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Pie Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lime Yogurt Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 371.8
     
    Calories from Fat 176
    47%
    Total Fat 19.5 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 10.3 g
    51%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 303.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.5 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 36.2 g
    144%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    key lime pie yogurt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes