Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lime Salmon Fillets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lime Salmon Fillets

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 04, 2012

      DELICIOUS and easy!! I cut the recipe in half for just DH and I and otherwise followed the instructions. I wouldn't change a thing. Definately going into my Favorites of 2010. Served this with Jamie Oliver's Broccoli Salad#468517 and Classic Saffron Rice#113983 and a side of asparagus. Made for AUS/NZ Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      What a delicious and simple way to prepare salmon. My son (who hates salmon) thought it was excellent and I had to share the leftovers with him. I love lime so knew this would be a hit for me. Thanks for sharing this great little recipe. I can't wait to make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      Delicious and simple. I forgot to thaw the fish so I baked this in the oven for 20 minutes instead of frying it. It came out very moist and flavourful. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      Simple and tasty, DH has discovered he craves lime zest when an appropriate accent. When it's this good, and this easy, we can enjoy this often. Thanks for posting this recipe, Boomette! Made for Spring 2009 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      This is a great recipe! I cooked my salmon on my Geo Foreman grill. Really delicious and didn't dry out at all. Great way to cook salmon! Thanks Boomie! Made for 1.2.3 Hits

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      Lime! Yum - this main dish was so easy to put together, takes less than 10 minutes to cook and is very elegant looking. I used salmon with no skin and it was done in about 7 minutes total. I plan to make again! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2007

      I liked this recipe very much, and thought all the ingredients went well together. I did have to put an extra tablespoon of butter becuase the pan began to dry out just before I had to flip the fish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      This was an EASY ELEGANT way to prepare salmon! It seemed like something I would order in a fancy restaurant. I followed the recipe exactly but didn't measure the seasonings. I also cooked it a bit longer as my fillets were huge! Made for the Halloween Photo tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lime Salmon Fillets

    Serving Size: 1 (354 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 440.4
     
    Calories from Fat 152
    34%
    Total Fat 16.9 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 4.4 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 153.9 mg
    51%
    Sodium 412.1 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 65.6 g
    131%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lime zest

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites