Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lime Chicken Linguine W/Cilantro Cream Sauce & Roasted Zucch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lime Chicken Linguine W/Cilantro Cream Sauce & Roasted Zucch

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 12, 2012

      Loved the sauce for the pasta and chicken. Had three baby zucchini and was wonderful with the meal. I only had FF half and half but would be much better with the cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2012

      Great recipe. I used the first zucchini out of my garden this year. It was buried underneath the leaves and was large by the time that I caught it - so perfect for this recipe. I made one serving but used 1/2 zucchini. Did everything by the book except that I simmered the sauce a little longer to get it to thicken more. Thanks Leslie for a great recipe. Made for ZWT8 - Mexico/Tex Mex.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2012

      Yum, this was really fabulous, a treat! It looks like a lot of work, but not when you get going, quite straightforward. I love all the lime, and DH loves the coriander, a winner on every front!! Thanks Leslie, really good, made for ZWT 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2011

      We made this recipe for dinner last night and it did not disappoint. Very flavorful and actually really easy, despite what looks like a long ingredient list. We had no leftovers and followed the directions as posted. Thanks for a nice dinner. Made for ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2010

      Oh, man, ~Leslie~, this is a wonderful dish! I felt like I had died and gone to Zaar heaven! I just can't say enough about this dish. I think for me it was the lime in the marinade and then used again in the sauce. Outstanding! Thnx for sharing this out-of-this-world recipe! (Even though it originated with the TheCharcoalGourmet!) Made for PAC Spring 2010. You've been adopted! http://www.recipezaar.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?t=327498&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      This is one of the best dishes I have ever made! It was perfect and had to pinch myself to know that I actually made it and I wasn't dining out! Definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      Wow! We *LOVED* the Cilantro Cream Sauce. This meal was excellent and made for fantastic leftovers the next day also. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      Thanks ~Leslie~!! This was very yummy. I made it last night and everyone loved it. The pasta turned out a little sticky so I used the extra Cilantro Cream sauce on it also and it really came together. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lime Chicken Linguine W/Cilantro Cream Sauce & Roasted Zucch

    Serving Size: 1 (756 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1316.3
     
    Calories from Fat 681
    51%
    Total Fat 75.7 g
    116%
    Saturated Fat 31.7 g
    158%
    Cholesterol 213.8 mg
    71%
    Sodium 780.0 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 106.0 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 8.0 g
    32%
    Sugars 11.6 g
    46%
    Protein 51.0 g
    102%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites