Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Like Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Like Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2011

      I would definitely make this again with some tweaking...I used unflavored gelatin and mixed in some Isopure creamy vanilla zero carb protein powder hoping it would add some vanilla flavor but it turned out a bit bland. Next time I'll add some vanilla extract or some no calorie sweetener. This definitely has potential as a very low carb, very high protein snack/dessert!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      If you are doing the low carb diet this is very good, change the cottage cheese to ricotta.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

    • on May 10, 2006

      Thank you for the. You can use fat free cream cheese instead and lime flavored jello. Tastes more like cheesecake but still low on calories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      I tried this recipe with the non-flavored jello like someone else suggested. I also added 1 tablespoon of coacoa powder and 4 packets of Equal sweetener. It turned out pretty good. Next time I'll try pineapple jello. This recipe has alot of potential. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2004

      The flavour was VERY strong... next time I'll use non-flavoured Geletin and use some almond or vanilla or lemon extact. But it's a great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2004

      This is a great receipe when you're craving something sweet! My husband and I both like it. I tried it with Cherry jello.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2003

      I really liked this although the texture was a bit hard and rubbery, it tasted good. I used a raspberry flavoured jello and can't wait to try it with lemon. I may try reducing the jello next time as the flavour was quite strong. This sets really fast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Like Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (54 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 38.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    57%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 2.5 mg
    0%
    Sodium 218.3 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites