Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Light Toasty Turkey Club Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Light Toasty Turkey Club Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 13, 2010

      YUM! I used a deli thin whole wheat for the bread, turkey bacon, deli oven roasted turkey, and half the lettuce, tomato and mayo. Served with a cup of tomato soup this was a fantastic lite lunch! Thanks for posting Lainey. MMade for Choose Your Event Party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2009

      Nice addition of the Turkey to a BLT (which I *LOVE*). Used Miracle Whip instead of Fat-free mayo (personal taste issues). Yum yum!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2008

      When I todle hubby this was for dinner he was rapt, alovely simple to put together dinner on a rushed weeknight, I used rye bread & also added a smidge tomato chutney on each, great sandwich, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2008

      This made a very tasty and light lunch for us yesterday. I will be using this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      This was a nice light sandwich! Used turkey smoked meat and turkey bacon and grilled the sandwich on my George Foreman grill. Thanks Lainey! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      This made a very nice and healthy lunch that fit well into my healthy eating plan. I used honey roasted turkey breast but otherwise kept to the recipe. I will will certainly be enjoying it again in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2008

      I made this for hubby's lunch and he really enjoyed it. I followed the recipe as written except I used Miracle Whip as that is all hubby will eat :) This was easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      Yummy lunch! I used Amish Soft Honey Whole Wheat Bread for the bread so I used only 1 slice then used turkey bacon and light Miracle Whip. Easy, light, and delish lunch, Lainey! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Light Toasty Turkey Club Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (91 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 86.7
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    63%
    Total Fat 6.0 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 26.2 mg
    8%
    Sodium 422.5 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 4.7 g
    9%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    light bread

    fat free oven-roasted turkey breast

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites