Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on November 16, 2007

      soooooooooooooooooo good!! i put two graham crackers on the bottom and they baked into a sort of crust then dolloped with light whipped cream. TO DIE FOR. my favorite.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2013

      This is wonderful and the bonus is that it's VERY low calorie and virtually sugar free! I made it as written. Splenda is the perfect sweetener for this recipe because there was no after taste and even my sugar loving guests couldn't tell the difference. I topped each slice with a dollop of whipped cream. DELICIOUS!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2013

      i made it using 3/4 Splenda brown sugar and 2% milk. This increased the calories to 118 per slice but it was seriously better than any full fat/full sugar pumpkin pie I have ever had. Used the ramekins as others suggested. The perfect end to thanksgiving meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2012

      Mine came out not so good, but I will give it the benefit of the doubt and round up to 3 stars b/c I substituted Stevia in the Raw for Splenda and i figure that's what the aftertaste must be--either that or the fact that i used an off brand can of pumpkin that had been sitting in the pantry for at least 2 years... Pie filling was extremely watery and took considerably longer to bake than stated time (i resorted to upping the temp to 375). The texture improved once it set in the fridge (after I cooled it), but unfortunately, the taste was kind of nasty. I'm disappointed but I plan to try again with half sugar/half stevia (the other sugar substitutes can make you fat FYI).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2010

      This recipe is delicious, just like a pumpkin pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2010

      Great. Made in ramekins (about 45 minutes at 325). I will mostly alter the spices next time and I like less spice and more pumpkin taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      I make this pie atleast twice a week. My family and I love it. I use custard cups in place of the pie plate and put a little fat free whipped topping on them. This is one of the best and most filling weight watcher desserts I have found.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      I made this for the first time last night. I'm sure I will be making it many more times. It turned out great! I love it. I did use regular white sugar and whole milk since that's what we had. I think I will make it in individual ramekins next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

      I think putting this in little individual tins would be nice because the texture of mine was a bit wet (maybe I didn't do something right). Then, you could just put Cool Whip free on top, sprinkle with pumpkin spice or cinnamon and each person could have their own with a spoon! Again, my husband is diabetice and picky and LOVED this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2009

      A nice way to enjoy dessert without killing the diet! I made 4 individual heart pumpkin pies (as it is February and I have to use my heart baking ware sometime!). Next time I would kick up the cinnamon and kick out the cloves.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      This turned out really nicely! I'm not a fan of Splenda, so I substituted about 2 1/2 Tbsp light agave syrup. Since calories aren't as big of an issue, I also used one egg white and one whole egg, and substituted 1/2 cup half & half, 1/4 whipping cream, and 1/4 milk for the skim milk. Also, I doubled the amount of cornstarch to make the pie a little sturdier. It turned out light and creamy, with a beautiful color!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      I will never make a regular pumpkin pie again! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2008

      My husband loved it, he was happy that I found a recipe that is perfect for diabetics so that he can now eat a desert that he loves. The second pie I cooked, I made one change, instead of the cornstarch I used half a cup of Bisquick so that the pie holds more together. Thank you for that wonderful recipe. I am going to do it a lot more time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2008

      This was wonderful! Just like the real thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2008

      Oh my gooooooodness!! This was wonderful! Wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      I loved this. It was such a light dessert. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      Five stars for sure! This was so yummy! My whole family loved it and couldn't even tell how low calorie/low carb it was. We will make this ALOT!! Thanks for sharing the recipe hannahctually!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      Thank you for this great recipe! My hard to please diabetic dad loved it as much as we did. The only changes I made were to use real pumpkin and to omit salt. Who needs crust anyways!? ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      I hate making crust cuz it just never turns out right, and we have a lot of low carb dieters in our extended family. This will be an awesome addition to Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners. Thanks or taking your time to share a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      I didn't have any cloves but other than that I followed the recipe exactly as written. You've got a winner here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 36.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    24%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 178.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Splenda granular

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites