Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Leopard Ice Cream (No Ice Cream Maker Needed) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Leopard Ice Cream (No Ice Cream Maker Needed)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 30, 2008

      DH loves ice cream and peanut butter so this was a no-brainer. The "spots" are fun and the whole thing tastes great! What a fun idea for a kid's safari birthday party! Made for ZWT4 Daffy Daffodils

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2008

      Awsome! I made it for my dad with chocolate ice cream! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      when i saw leopard i said oh no!!! ewwww!!! meat ice cream!! but it tasted pretty good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2006

      We made this up as it is VERY hot here today. The kids LOVED it! They got all sorts of ideas of what the "blobs" looked like! Have to say that they didn't think it looked very leopard like at all. lol Everyone enjoyed it though! Thanks for all the giggles!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      This was really good and very easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      This was crazy but soooo good!! I used NY vanilla soft ice cream, chunky peanut butter and chocolate chunks ..so it mixed very well. DH loves peanut butter so this went over BIG TIME!! Thanks Cheryl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      Made this up for my 7 year old DGS...made a huge, huge hit with him. Thank You for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      My kids had a blast with this ice cream! I've already made it twice for them. Fun and easy to make. Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      This was heavenly - and a really easy and fun way to make ice cream more of an occassion

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2006

      so cute and sooo easy!! thanks for a good idea for an easy treat. this was really yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Leopard Ice Cream (No Ice Cream Maker Needed)

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 962.4
     
    Calories from Fat 632
    65%
    Total Fat 70.3 g
    108%
    Saturated Fat 30.6 g
    153%
    Cholesterol 196.8 mg
    65%
    Sodium 427.7 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 66.9 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 55.8 g
    223%
    Protein 24.1 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes