Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemony Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemony Salmon

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2011

      Great salmon - skipped the parsley but used lemon pepper as another reviewer suggested. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      Easy and delicious. We love salmon and this simple recipe lets the flavor shine through. I also love the fact that clean up is a breeze! Made for the GB Region-ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2009

      ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO HAVE SALMON! This is so easy to make & it is VERY TASTY! I did, however, substitute lemon pepper for the usual S&P, since that pepper does contain some additional lemon flavoring & a slight hint of garlic! [Tagged, made & reviewed for one of my adoptees in the current Pick A Chef]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      I'm new to cooking fish. One accidentally blacked swordfish steak in college and I'm petrified to cook the stuff. However, I couldn't pass up a beautiful salmon fillet at my grocer and after purchasing I scoured recipezaar to find a good recipe. This was the perfect combination of taste and ease. My fish turned out wonderful. The only thing I did different was use garlic salt instead of regular salt. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2008

    • on October 12, 2008

      Delicious, and so simple. I agree with all the others.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2008

      Very tasty salmon. We make salmon under the broiler often, but hadnt' made it so simply with just the lemon juice and parsley before. It really is good, and doesn't need all the extra herbs that we generally add. Made for Fall PAC 08.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      5 Stars ! DH said that this was the best tasting salmon that we have had in a long time. Simplicity is the key, this oozed flavour and was very tasty indeed.... just the fish and just the lomon and a hint of the parsley. Please see my rating system: 5 excellent stars for bringing out the best in a simple salmon fillet. So easy too... well done and Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2007

      This is a wonderful way to prepare salmon. I used fresh squeezed lemon juice, fresh parsely and a lemon pepper blend which I sprinkled over the salmon. I lined the pan with foil and clean-up was a breeze. I too cooked this on convenction bake. Served it with fresh lemon wedges, Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce and a green salad for an easy but delicious meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2006

      I liked this because the lemon juice and parsley accents the salmon flavor, without covering it up. Plus, there's no added fat! I used a little sugar in place of salt. Sometimes simple is best and this is one of those times. I'll fix my salmon fillets this way again. Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      Very tasty and so easy to make! But I did used a clove of garlic! Healthy, low cal and easy. Thanks Studentchef, for posting. Its a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2006

      This was very good and very easy. I enjoyed the flavor. I have a convection oven & used it successfully with this recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemony Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 117.0
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    30%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 41.7 mg
    13%
    Sodium 68.9 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 18.6 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes