Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemony Couscous With Mint, Dill and Feta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemony Couscous With Mint, Dill and Feta

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 03, 2013

      Loved it!!! Made exactly as written, except we added a bit of turmeric for some color (and we like the taste!). This was so easy to make and so fresh. I can see us serving this with many types of food. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT9, for team Gourmet Goddesses

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2013

      This was easy to make, light and tasty. Might add a little more seasoning next time, but I like things zippier. Made for ZWT 9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2013

      A nice couscous salad that was good. I used mint from the garden and enjoyed the feta too! Made for ZWT 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2013

      Fabulous, made exactly as is, so quick and easy and really good, I would happily have this as a meal all by itself. Thanks Charmie, loved it, made for ZWT9, Hot Pink Panthers On The Prowl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2008

      Great summer salad! A grocery store that we used to live by made this except without the tomotoes and cucumber and had blanched baby spinach in it. It used to be one of my favorites! Today, I added parsley instead of mint because that is what I had on hand. I think it was still delicious. Although I am anxious to try this again with mint.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2007

      Light and easy to fix summer salad. Nice taste. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      Haven't made couscous very often and this turned out delicious!! Loved the lemon in this!! Used some fresh mint that I had in the garden and some low-fat feta cheese. Thanks Charmie - this was a great refreshing salad!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2006

      This was my first attempt at cous cous and it was really nice. I'll definately make this again. Thanks Charmie777 for sharing this recipie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemony Couscous With Mint, Dill and Feta

    Serving Size: 1 (185 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 202.3
     
    Calories from Fat 47
    23%
    Total Fat 5.2 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 13.4 mg
    4%
    Sodium 467.5 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 7.3 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes