Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemonade Pie (No Bake) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemonade Pie (No Bake)

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on January 07, 2002

      This is cool and refreshing.Really pretty with pink lemonade.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2001

      This is good and beyond easy. I swirled some chocolate sauce over the top for decoration and another taste dimention. It was a little runny so next time I will put it in the freezer a half hour before serving. Excellent simple and good recipe. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2002

      This is too sweet for me. I like my lemon more tart.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2013

      The limeade version I made for Labor Day was a HUGE hit! Everyone said it tasted like Key Lime pie. I strongly recommend that you take the time to FOLD the sweetened condensed milk into the Cool Whip, rather than using a mixer. Once I folded in the limeade, the mixture began to set up immediately, nearly enough to serve. Still refrigerated overnight. Next time will try with whipped cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2013

      I made this today and it is delish!!! Some posted that it doesn't set or is too lemony, however it calls for one 6 oz can of frozen lemonade, most cans are 12 oz, so make sure to only use half! Mine set after 3 hrs and it was perfectly lemony, creamy, sweet delishiousness!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      I've got this same recipe in my handwritten cookbook! I had to review it so it will go into my online cookbook! This is the easiest lemon pie and is so refreshing. Tastes kind of like cheesecake. I make this alot in the summertime! I'm glad I searched before posting... thanks for sharing this! Straight into my cookbook it goes. *keeper* ~V

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      My mom has been making this pie for many years--always a family favorite!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      This was pie is wonderful! So easy, so quick ... so quickly gone, too! I used a ready made shortbread pie crust instead of the graham cracker and the flavors blended perfectly. My pies set up pretty well, perhaps blending the sweetened condensed milk with the lemonade first and then adding the cool-whip made a difference. Or perhaps it was the store-brand sw/c milk? I recommend this pie highly! Two forks up!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2005

      Yum - I've made this twice now, once with regular lemonade and once with pink lemonade. I add a little food coloring to make it look pretty. I always double the recipe since my lemonade comes in 12 oz containers and freeze the extra pie.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      Great pie-and easy to boot. I put it in the freezer to set because even overnight it was a tad bit runny , but no problem because my dh and boys liked it frozen. Thanks for a great summer pie recipe .I plan on bringing it to a barbecue next weekend!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2013

      I bought all the ingredients and read the reviews from other people who had tried it and it did not turn out at all. It was watery, so I placed it in the freezer and it still did not turn out. I tasted it and it tasted really good just did not set up at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2013

    • on August 11, 2010

      Great simple recipe. We like it better forzen than refrigerated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2010

      Very easy, ready for fridge in minutes....delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      This is just as the title warns....very lemony. I love lemon flavor, but this turned out to be way too much for me and my family. I will definately make again, but will use less frozen lemonade. Thanks for a great new recipe though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2006

      I tried it and it is good but doesn't set well. It is VERY lemony so you have to be sure you love the lemon before you delve into this tasty sweet n' sour treat. I made it yesterday afternoon around 1:00 p.m. and this morning I pulled it out of the refrigerator and it still wasn't set. So I put it in the freezer before leaving for work so should be set when I go home for lunch. I think it will be good with frozen pineapple juice and limeade as well, so I look forward to trying that. I also plan to experiment making it once more with only 3/4 cup of the frozen lemonade. If it still takes a long time to set (more than 3 to 4 hours) then I will go back to my way of making it where I include cream cheese. All in all a great pie. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2005

      Easy as pie and just as delicious. Great make-ahead dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2005

      This was very good and very easy! It just would not get thick for me. It was runny, but nobody seemed to care. It went very fast! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2005

      A quick pie but not what I could say was a 5 star. I would try it next time with fresh lemon juice maybe it would be a 5 star then. A good easy pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2005

      Lovely pie! Refreshing and oh so easy too. Thanks Denise.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemonade Pie (No Bake)

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 441.0
     
    Calories from Fat 171
    38%
    Total Fat 19.0 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 10.4 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 16.8 mg
    5%
    Sodium 242.4 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 64.2 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 54.9 g
    219%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites