Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemonade Made With Stevia Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemonade Made With Stevia

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 09, 2011

      Fantastic!! I used WI Cheesehead's ratio of 10 oz of lemon juice to 2 1/2 tablespoons stevia. It is so refreshing! Thanks for the post and all of the members that tested it out!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2008

      Very good. I usually decrease the lemon juice to 4 ounces and I use 1/4 tsp. of pure stevia powder. My 6-year-old daughter loves it. P.S. We have enjoyed this recipe for almost 2 years now.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      This might sound a little weird, but I drink this same thing, only warm, when my throat is bothering me (and sometimes when my throat doesn't hurt; it's pretty tasty). I don't usually like the aftertaste of stevia, but it is relatively undetectable when combined with lemon juice. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2006

      I do this and its great ! I also make a cranberry lemonade by adding real- not juice blended- cranberry juice to taste- very good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2013

      I was really hoping for a healthy alternative to sugar. This recipe was a disaster. It wasn't sweet at all. Apparently the only true sweetener is good old fashioned sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2012

      I'm wishing all a lifetime supply of jalapeno poppers, a life filled with poetry and an endless mason jar of sweet lemonade.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      Very good! Lemony with just the right amount of sweetness. Thanks for sharing! Made for Best of 2009 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2010

      Looking for bev's that my candida DD can drink. I used 5 large lemons to make 10 oz with 2 1/2 T of stevia blend. She likes it. UPDATE: We made this a lot over summer, therefore I am putting this into my Top Fav's of 2009 cookbook. Original Review 4-25-09.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemonade Made With Stevia

    Serving Size: 1 (1090 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 31.1
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    81%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 29.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    stevia

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites