Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Vinaigrette Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Vinaigrette Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 18, 2012

      I ate this over plain lettuce and it was great, I think it would be good on almost anything. Will definitely make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2014

      Great dressing I used a little more olive oil and I used more lemon juice in the bottle and still was perfect. I needed it for a large salad and it was not overpowering at all! I will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2013

      Really delicious!! Don't skimp on that fresh garlic nor oregano! I had to add more sugar to tame my lemons...but it wasn't "sweet". Very good, will make often!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2013

      Very easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2012

      I made this for my husband and he loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2008

      A delicious light salad dressing. It was served over a green salad. It has a nice blending of flavors and super easy to put together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      I believe this is the dressing we just had this on an apple & celery salad w/ fresh chopped parsley. It was fantastic! Thanks for posting. Will report back after I make it (minus the oregano).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      After having this in a restaurant, I was looking for something similar and this was it! I did have to tweak it a little bit, used lemon pepper and some garlic salt and onion powder. I also used Splenda instead of sugar. I served it over a salad with hearts of palm, marinated mushrooms and feta, topped with a crab cake. It was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Vinaigrette Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (32 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 259.4
     
    Calories from Fat 244
    94%
    Total Fat 27.1 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 147.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites