Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Sherbet Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Sherbet Punch

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2007

      tastes better after the sherbet has melted. Very good, though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2005

      This was great! I just hosted a pink and green themed baby shower, so I used green (lime) sherbet and floated strawberries in it, the punch was finished by the end of the shower, every one absolutely loved it and asked for the recipe. I have a huge list of people tha I have email this to now! Thanks for the great tasting and easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2005

      Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe. I made it for my daughters first birthday party, everyone loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2003

      I made this for Christmas. It was wonderful. Actually, I ran out, it went so fast! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2003

      Everyone loved this punch! I used a combination of rainbow and raspberry sherberts and also added frozen raspberries. Doubled the recipe for two punch bowls which was a perfect amount for about 85 people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2002

      I needed a pink punch for a bridal shower so I substituted the ginger ale for raspberry ginger ale and the rainbow sherbet for raspberry sherbet and garnished with red berries. Everyone loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2002

      thank you. this punch was wonderful! everyone at the shower i served it to (men included) said it was great thanks.will make it again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2002

      Served this at a church reception and luckily I had enough to make it three times! We had 80 people and there was not a drop left. A huge hit. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2002

      This was very good, but when I tried to halve the recipe there was too much sherbet. The adults liked it better than the children. I loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2001

    • on October 16, 2001

      used at the last minute and everyone enjoyed. easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2001

      Excellent punch. We didn't try it out before hand, but it received rave reviews from all the attendees.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2001

      awesome!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Sherbet Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (61 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    51%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sherbet


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites