Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Shake-Up Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Shake-Up

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on July 04, 2013

      Delicious! Just perfect. Made as written. Will make a million times this summer, I'm sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2010

      Perfect lemonade! I made mine in a canning jar which was perfect for shaking. I used closer to 3 tablespoons sugar and added water to taste, and it had that wonderful State Fair flavor! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2010

      Excellent!! I did have to use more lemons per shake up to get the flavor we wanted. They tastes just like to 5.00 ones we had a few weeks ago at a festival!! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      It was extremely refreshing and the flavor is wonderful! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      Very Good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2006

      Sweet i love lemon shake ups.But whats really good is make them with strawberries or blueberries or watermelon or anything else you want. Im goin to go make a cantoulope shakeup right now.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      I never have enough lemons to make a pitcher of lemonade. Thank you for giving me a single serving recipe. It was so HOT and this was so refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2005

      WHY didn't I think to do this??? Great, simple idea! Thanks!! I used what I had on hand and that was a whole lime (I like tart) and 3 packets of Splenda to 16 oz water and ice... yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      My daughter had fun making this after school today. Nothing better than homemade lemonade. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2005

      This really hit the spot. I used plenda and it was great. I love those easy fast recipes. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      Taste just like I got it at a Lemonade Stand. MMMM......

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2004

      Drinking this brought back memories of visits to the state fair! Couldn't be easier or tastier. This is the best way to enjoy 1 or 2 servings of lemonade. Your proportions are perfect. Thanks Sue for such a treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2004

      SueL..this is an amazingly refreshing drink, and so easy to make, my DH had a craving for something with lemon, (he just loves lemons) I noticed this one, and had to give it a shake..I mean a try, ha, ha! I will be definately be making this again...can't wait to serve this one at my BBQ's this summer. thanks Sue for a great drink :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Shake-Up

    Serving Size: 1 (71 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 193.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.9 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 49.9 g
    199%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fresh lemon

    distilled water

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites