Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Parmesan Broccoli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Parmesan Broccoli

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on February 09, 2013

      Very easy! The garlic and lemon were noticeable, but not overpowering. Not change from our usual steamed broccoli. Made for Best of 2012 game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2012

      Tasty, easy, quick, lemony, and garlicky. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2012

      We loved the lemon zesty taste of this dish...DH at first thought that it had chestnuts in it...what a surprise when he had a taste of the Parmesan...he was a happy camper...this is so easy to prepare and it's quick too! It's a dish that will be made often...quick and easy...served it along side of Pollo Alla Toscana for a delicious meal...thanks for posting it...:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2012

      Delicious! Loved the garlic and lemon zest with the Parmesan cheese ~ Tagged for 123 Hit Wonders, August 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2012

      What a great change from plain steamed broccoli! The garlic and lemon really gave it a nice, bright flavor. I love how quick this was to put together, too. The one thing I would do differently next time is to add a pinch of pepper flakes with the oil for a little spicy bite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2012

      I wish that I'd had the parm to shave but,sadly, the only thing in the house was the kind that comes in a green canister. It was still delicious! Broccoli is my fav veg and this was marvelous rendition of it. The broccoli was fresh and the lemon and garlic additions really brightened it. As a bonus it was so simple to make it was ready and waiting for the chickens 20 mins in the oven to be up. This will most certainly be a repeat in my home. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2012

      Yum, yum, yum. I admit I cheated and used frozen broccoli. The entire family loved it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Parmesan Broccoli

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 71.3
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    70%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 2.7 mg
    0%
    Sodium 135.7 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites