Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Olive Oil Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Olive Oil

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on February 18, 2007

      Sharon this is awesome. I made this about a week and a half ago took one smell and couldnt wait to try some. Great lemon flavor I used it to brush on baking pan to oven fry some fish and omg! I cant wait to try this with a salad dressing. I have more going again and can see this being a staple in my pantry. Thanks for a great idea Sharon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2014

      Love this! Wonderful to use when weather here is too hot to cook. Have drizzled on cauliflower, asparagus, and broccoli, and even coated a summer squash casserole dish with. Plan on making another batch soon. Thank you for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2013

      Loving it on fish chicken salad {BLISS}

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2011

      this is awesome and I'll be sure to keep a batch of it around at ALL times for my salads. loved it! Thanks, Sharon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2010

      Want a real treat using this olive oil...try it in an olive oil coffee cake recipe...it adds another layer of flavor without being overpowering...it's fantastic...much more economical to make this at home instead of purchasing from the gourmet store and just as good if not better...thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      After waiting the full two weeks, I am happy to say that this is very good. I only tried it on baby spinach and the lemon flavor is wonderful. I can't wait to try cooking with it. Thanks Sharon!!! Made during ZWT3 by a Fellow Floozie - Remembering Amy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      this stuff is amazing , everyone should try it

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2006

      Counting down the days till I can use it! I love lemon evoo but hate the price. Does nanny-nanny-boo-boo sound appropriate ? ;-) Thanks for sharing this! Update: Finally got to use it. Wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2006

      I have made this for the Zaar World Tour II and will return with the taste results. It is beautiful!!! UPDATE: This oil is fantastic and just like the lemon infused oil sold at our gourmet kitchen store. I have used this oil in homemade mayonnaise, salad dressing and even in burgers. The oil is fantastic with fish! I now have a HUGE jar of it in the kitchen. Thanks Sharon!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2006

      I have also made this for the ZWT II and will be back with the results in a couple fo weeks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      I have made this for the World Tour and will post my review AFTER the two weeks is up and I can taste and savor this!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2006

      I love this and can't wait to use it on fish, thanks Sharon!...Kitten:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2005

      Just wonderful! I used the olive oil and used it over salad and fried fish. Its very fresh tasting and very easy to make.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      Lovely oil. Easy to make, producing excellent results. Drizzled it over simple baked fish and it was delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Olive Oil

    Serving Size: 1 (228 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1915.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1944
    10%
    Total Fat 216.0 g
    332%
    Saturated Fat 29.8 g
    149%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites