Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Grilled Salmon With Corn Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Grilled Salmon With Corn Salad

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2009

      I am giving this 5 stars although my husband though the salad was only okay (what does he know). It is a terrific use of healthy ingredients and antioxidants! The salmon came out delicious and paired very nicely with the salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2014

      My favorite part about this recipe was the corn/blueberry salad. Wow! It didn't seem like the flavors would work all that well together, but it ended up being outstanding...addictive even! I seriously couldn't stop eating it. The basil and maple syrup...who knew? The salmon was very good, too. Thank you! Made for Culinary Quest - PNW - International Agents of Quest.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2014

      What a wonderful taste sensation! My taste buds were dancing. I used frozen corn and salmon. I sprayed the salmon with my olive oil mister before adding the spices and then pan fried it. I can't wait to try this with fresh ingredients. Thanks a bunch for sharing. This will definitely be added to my best of 2014 cookbook.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2011

      Great meal and so fast too! Made as directed except I used dried basil (about 1 tsp) and frozen corn. Wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      The corn salad is quite unique and interesting. I used frozen blueberries and rinsed then first to prevent too much corn discoloration. I used honey since we were low on maple syrup, and the flavors were delicious. I garnished it with the basil just as in "The Flying Chef's" photo. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2009

      The salad was so light and tasty! I also really enjoyed the rub on the salmon. They compimented each other nicely! Thanks! Made for 123 Hit Wonder game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      This is one of the nicest salmon recipes I have had in ages. I loved the cumin, lemon zest and paprika on the salmon, what a great combination. The salad, well what can I say light and refreshing and just complimented the salmon so well. I also loved how quick and easy this was to prepare with such a wonderful end result. A fabulous summer time meal that was very much enjoyed in our garden with a nice bottle of wine. Cheers WiGal for a super recipe that has been saved into my favourites. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      My husband gives this dish 5 stars and a thumbs up. The salad was very refreshing and paired nicely with the salmon. I made a small change. I only added 1/2 tsp of the cumin and I will add the full amount next time. I also was a bit timid in the grilling of the salmon. Was afraid it would fall apart while turning, so there aren't any grill marks visible in my photo. Made for Every Day Holiday Tag. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2009

      This recipe was awesome. We tried it tonight on our new gas grill. the salmon came out fork tender and was so good. The cord salad with the blueberries was also awesome. As a variationl try some parika in the salmon after it is grilled. It mixes well with the lemon and gives it a whole new flavor Great recipe!! thanks for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Grilled Salmon With Corn Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (334 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 318.7
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    17%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 51.6 mg
    17%
    Sodium 527.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 27.5 g
    55%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes