62 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Not a bad little side dish recipe. I think next time I will add some veggies in, maybe some green onions and mushrooms while the garlic is cooking. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bittersweetened December 08, 2009

Loved it so much I made a pig of myself! When I do that, you KNOW it's good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ImACookingDiva September 02, 2009

Fantastically Phenomenal! Thank you Denise, for this recipe..I paired it with Just Chers Chicken in lemon cream sauce and it was a huge success with my hard working husband!! A wonderful side that will be made time & again..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MaMere May 27, 2009

This was good and very easy to prepare. I forgot to put the parsley in but it was good anyway! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pismo April 26, 2009

I am giving this five stars because my husband absolutely loved it....I was less enthusiastic about it but only because the lemon flavor was a little strong for my taste. We served with jumbo parmesan shrimp which was a nice touch. My DH ate the left overs today and thought it was even better. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michelle Figueroa April 22, 2009

Great recipe. This is one of the few recipes I didn't tweek ingredients to our preference. It was perfect for our tastes already. We just cut back on the portions for the amount of servings cause 1 lb of pasta would normally feed 12 servings in our household. Really enjoyed the flavours and it went nicely with 'Now This is Alice Springs Chicken'. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mustang Sally 54269 April 02, 2009

This is a great recipe. I liked that it was a light sauce, and versitile. I added a sliced grilled chicken breast to make a nice main dish. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KillerTasteBuds March 05, 2009

I thought I had rated this recipe already! I've probably made this about every two weeks for the last 6 months! It's fast, yummy, and really easy! I love it. It is easy to add chicken, tomatoes, or brocolli to to add a little something more. Kid friendly, but great for adults too. I love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Quest4ZBest February 23, 2009

Yummmmmmmmmmmmy! This was great and way too easy to be so good. I made it exactly as directed (with spaghetti) and we absolutely loved it. I topped it with grilled shrimp skewers for the 3 of us that love shrimp. My DS who isn't that adventurous thought it was too lemony but I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks! Wait! I I used half butter, half olive oil.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nif February 16, 2009
Lemon Garlic Pasta