Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Fizz Mocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Fizz Mocktail

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 20, 2003

      well the first time I tried this..there was a little error in the ingredients lol.. So i went and got soda soda lol...and made this again. its wonderful sharon! I like the apple and lemon together :-) I made a little fan-type decoration with part of an apple and put it on the rim :-) it looked really cute!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2008

      We really loved this simple drink without alcohol. It's very refreshing. Thanks Sharon. Made for Zaar Star Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      I found it was a little bland when made half juice/half soda water, so I added a bit more juice and it was much better - maybe it's my sweet tooth. A lovely refreshing drink, will have to try it when the weather warms up again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      I would never thought to have combined apple juice with lemons and soda, but I'm happy that you did Sharon! It was delicious and refreshing and not too sweet...perfect. Thanks for a great beverage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      This recipe does to sweet drinks what I always like to do, that is increase the tartness, decrease the sweetness. So for that reason, it deserves 5 stars. I made it into a cocktail by adding a bit of vodka:) The photo I added wasn't the best, but the ice cubes were made from an ice cube tray I picked up when I was in Iceland. They are in the shape of Iceland, LOL! BF said he liked this too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      I had to do a bit of playing around to get the taste I liked. I found that the apple juice flavour was so dominant even after increasing the lemon so I changed it up a bit and replaced the soda water with ginger ale and liked it better. It still has a little pucker power from the lemon but the apple taste is sitting in the background a bit. I think kids would like this drink. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      Very refreshing!!!! Made for the Zaar World Tour III!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2007

      I did a half batch of this, using one cup apple juice with about 2 1/2 tblsp lemon juice and soda water, I don't usually drink apple juice but the lemon with this gives it a nice tang, very handy for me as I always have an abundance of lemons on the tree, this I will be making again, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2007

      This is such a neat drink! My kids loved it. I loved it. My fiance enjoyed it as well. Very tasty and refreshing. I did a touch more lemon to mine as I LOVE lemon. Thanks for this great drink recipe to add to my collection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2004

      Very pleasant refreshing drink. Also good if fresh lime juice is used instead of lemon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Fizz Mocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (263 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 120.3
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    18%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 27.4 g
    109%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemons, rind of

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites