Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Drop Jello Shots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Drop Jello Shots

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 19, 2003

      Used Orange and Red Jello instead. Very colorful way to get your friends tipsy in a hurry! I don't know why they don't sell these at night clubs. These are so much fun. (too much fun)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2009

      If you spray the dixie cups with cookie spray they will slide out easier than trying to squeeze them out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2003

      Very good... Also really yummy with green apple jello!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      These jello shots were perfect. I used sugar free jello and they were yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2004

      We made 6 trays of these in about 8 different kinds of jello for a party a while back - people really forget how much vodka is in them! There are actually bars around here that have "jello shooter night." Personally, I like them done with blue jello.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      I have made these several times now and I can't believe I forgot to rate them. These are excellent! I used one box cherry and 1 box cranberry and they are delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      Very easy. We felt the lemon flavor got lost a bit. So... the second time we tried Berry Blue Jello and enjoyed those shots even more because the flavor really stood out. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      Very easy -- loved them. While these goodies are delicious, they can be deadly too. I recommend a water chaser after each shot to avoid a headache the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2007

      Had friends over last night for "Board Game Night." Served these. Lots of these. Drank many myself. Remember loving them. Don't remember much else. Woke up with headache. Found note to write you a review. Note said "Outstanding! Potent! Perfect!" Gonna schedule game night again soon. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2006

      YUMMY! I made these for a bbq and they were a major hit!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2006

      These little shots are a whole lot of fun and pretty tasty, too! It's easy to down several of these little babies without realizing just how much you are having. Dan'l told me to tell you, Miss A, "Shame on you for contributing to the delinquency of the Over 50 Set!" LOL!! It's all in fun : ) Thanks so much for the laughs and these delicious little Jello Shots, Miss Annie......and always remember, Don't Eat Jello Shots and Drive ; )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2005

      these were too fun-they were a hit for a christmas party my friend had. everyone ate them up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2005

      These came out perfect. Wonderful flavor. You gotta be careful with these. I had several while I was arranging them to take a photo, and WOWWWWWW. Really nice. I did add a little yellow food coloring to enhance the color a little. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2005

      Perfect! I used 1/2 the Vodka because I was short on setting time and it worked fatastically. I also used Sugar Free Lemon Jello!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Drop Jello Shots

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 48.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 33.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.0 g
    24%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites