Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Dill "dump" Chicken (OAMC) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Dill "dump" Chicken (OAMC)

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on May 22, 2011

      yum! i made this with bone-in chicken. i marinated it for more than an hour (only bec my errands took longer than i thought they would...). i baked it on 350 uncovered for an hour, with sliced onions and potatoes underneath. they cooked perfectly. thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2010

      Nice and juicy. My 18 year old said he liked it, quite a compliment. Next time I think I'll definitely grill it and use fresh dill (I only has dried on hand). Thanks JS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2010

      This is a spectacular recipe! My whole family loves it! We've made this a couple of times and it's been fantastic each time. This would be a great way to prepare chicken for a chef salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      LOVE this recipe! Have made it at least 5 or 6 times now exactly as written except we bake for 25 minutes - turns out perfect everytime. I've never grilled but always want to but just so easy to pop in oven. Made it both OAMC & for immediate baking & love it either way. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      Fantastic! This was great. We served it with Garlic Mashed potatoes. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Hubby really liked this one. He said it was 4 stars for sure. I didn't get to try it because I had to go out the night I fixed it for him. Hope I will next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2008

      WOW! Made these fresh tonight and LOVED them! I let them sit in the marinade for about 2 hours in the refrigerator. Going to make up more for freezing. Super easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      Yummy and easy! I will have to remember to make lots of this before my dill plant goes to seed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      LOVED the flavor on these!! So did my 3 year old! Winner for sure with my family! I baked them at 350 for about 45 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2007

      Started OAMC recently and love the dumps, this one is my favorite so far! I used Italian dressing instead and just reduced water to balance moisture. It was still super moist and tasted wonderful. Because it such a light flavor I used the same marinade on baked potatoes and that turned out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      Loved this. I just mixed the ingredients in the pan that I marinated in - didn't bother with the ziplock bag. Do be careful if grilling; the oil will drip and cause the fire to flare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2007

      Mde this for Pick-a-Chef and it was so good. We just got a new BBQ so the chicken got a bit black, but it was still juicy inside and had great flavour. I used TSR Version Good Seasons ItalianSalad Dressing Mixby Todd Wilbur for the dressing mix and that worked fine. I also made this with quick forzen breasts and so i left out the water because the breasts have some already. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Dill "dump" Chicken (OAMC)

    Serving Size: 1 (171 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 377.9
     
    Calories from Fat 273
    72%
    Total Fat 30.3 g
    46%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 75.5 mg
    25%
    Sodium 137.5 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 25.1 g
    50%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Good Seasonings Italian salad dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites