Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Cream Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Cream Martini

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2008

      I enjoy Sandra Lee and her cocktails and this one's no exception. The sweetness of the vanilla complemented the lemon wonderfully. I use Stirrings rimmers and mixers but had no blueberries in the house, tsk, tsk. TFS a good martini with us. Made for the March Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      Okay, I think I give up on vanilla vodka...it overpowers everything! I even flipped this and used 1oz vanilla vodka and 2 oz of limoncello and a lot more than a dash of diet 7-up. I garnished it with frozen blueberries. I think I'll try it again with regular vodka as Mommy Diva recommended in the Went to the market game...or perhaps x-rated fusion? Hmm. **Update: I made this again with 2oz x-rated fusion and 1 oz limoncello and berry sparkling water which makes it a totally different drink but one I really enjoyed. :wink:

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      This is light and crisp tasting. However, I did have to add more than a "splash" of Sprite ;) Thanks again, Mommy Diva, for another great recipe for Cocktails @ 5!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      Yum! The limoncello was so good with the vanilla vodka. I used Mountain Dew and I think I will stick to the recommended sprite or 7 up next time. Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      This was yummy. DH thought it tasted of vodka, so for his second one I added some cream to the shaker and omitted the Sprite. I liked it just as written! Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      Very good martini. I used Absolut vanilla vodka, love the limoncello very fresh lemon taste. Ive made this twice now once as a martini and once just over ice. I prefer it over ice. Love the blueberries with this drink. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      I really enjoyed this! I love lemon so I made it with equal parts limoncello and vanilla vodka (I used Absolut Vanilla). I also used probably 1 part Sprite. Had a lovely light yellow color and was perfect for our first dinner outside on the deck of the year. Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2007

      We did a 3 to 2 ratio of vanilla vodka to limoncello and it tasted like lemon chiffon. My new favorite drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2007

      I had this at a dinner party tonight hoping it would be a nice alternative to a standard Lemon Drop Martini. Maybe because the standard is one of our favs, none of us could get past the vanilla flavoring. We did not enjoy it but can see why someone who really likes vanilla might. On to the next Martini recipe......

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      I made these for a group of friends and we all loved it! I used Limoncello (Lemoncello, Limoncella) - FABULOUS! Who would have thought that limoncello would go so well with vanilla vodka! Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Cream Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 128.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    limoncello

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites