Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Cream Cheese Pie with Berries Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Cream Cheese Pie with Berries

    Average Rating:

    35 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 35

    Sort by:

    • on November 10, 2001

      I loved the lemon and the simplicity of this recipe. I used frozen blueberries and they worked fine, however, fresh would be better. Should be fantastic with fresh strawberries next season!! Thanks again Dorothy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2001

      This was fantastic. My kids loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2002

      I really like this cheesecake. It's very creamy and smooth. The lemon taste is fantastic! I made it with blackberries and fat free cream cheese and it was very tasty. I think this is very good and versatile recipe. You can choose whatever kind of berries you want and I think it'd also be good without the lemon and just the berries. I really enjoyed this cheesecake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      I omitted the berries because they were so pricey, but the pie still turned out wonderfully. It has a delicate yet tangy flavor that satisfied both my lemon-loving palette and my bf's more subtle tastebuds. And it was SOOO easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      Lovely recipe. Used raspberries, strawberries and blueberries, and added another 8oz cream cheese, to help set quicker. Also added chocolate ganche drizzle for a little contrast on plating. Big hit.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      Wow! What a simply quick way to make a cheesecake-like desert! I used 1/2 lemon and 1/2 lime juice and pureed blackberries, but had to add sugar as they were extremely tart. Wonderful dish! Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2009

      I just LOVE this pie; and the variations that can be made with the recipe. I was serving to some 'non-fruit' people, so I made with out swirling the berries through the filling. I did serve with blackberries on top, to those who like fruit...and the blackberries were a nice foil for the juicy lemon flavor of the pie! I'll certainly be making this again! And next time, I'll swirl the fruit - Thanks for sharing, Derf! Made for Fall PAC '09.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2005

      This was definitely a hit - and soooo easy. I actually used cherry pie filling instead of berries, delicious!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2002

      I made this for Father's Day barbeque, everyone enjoyed it, my husband especially. I used canned blueberry's because I had no fresh. I'm sure it's even better with fresh;

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2014

      A new family favorite: simple, creamy, & delicious! I didn't do the swirl cuz I was being lazy, just threw fresh blueberries on the table for those that wished. So good! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2012

      Very good, quick dessert. I used a dark chocolate Oreo pre-made crust. I served it with some strawberries (birdseye frozen strawberries in syrup). Everyone loved it! Thanks Derf!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2010

      Nice, easy pie. Made this for Thanksgiving, using a store-bought pie crust, and it was done in 5 minutes (well, not counting the chilling time). Tasted great, and was gone before the night was up- can't ask for much more than that!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2010

      Light and refreshing says it all. I made this pie with no berries (didn't even use as garnish) and the pie came lovely. My DH didn't love it (said was too tart) but I did/do and took to work -- everyone enjoyed it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

      Yum Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

      Delicious, light, refreshing - and SIMPLE! Need I say more?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      Great flavor! I used a bag of frozen mixed berries and they were perfect. I also used an oreo cookie crust instead of graham cracker and loved it! It DEFINITELY needs longer than 3-4 hours in the fridge. Even after several more hours in the fridge it wasn't a very firm pie. Actually really good frozen :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      Awesome! I made this for Easter along with a chocolate cream pie. DH is a serious chocoholic and he actually liked this one best.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

    • on July 30, 2009

      Oh WOW! So delicious!!! I made this as a treat for my parents recently. They loved it! I used mixed berries for the fruit -- blueberries, blackberrys and raspberrys. Just great! Thank you Derf! Made for Summer Comfort Cafe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      Wow, what an excellent flavor and not to sweet. It is a wonderful taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Cream Cheese Pie with Berries

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 136.1
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    86%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 41.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 121.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free sweetened condensed milk

    8-inch pre-baked crumb crust

    berries

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites