Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Coriander Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Coriander Chicken

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 27, 2006

      This is lovely! I served it with some steamed green beans. It didn't need anything more. I didn't really pick this for PAC Fall 2006, but it is one of my adoptees and within the time frame... :) Nice light flavors. I omitted the pepper b/c DH wouldn't like it. Freezes beautifully. I'm having the leftovers for lunch today.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2006

      Great chicken recipe Toni! I did reduce the coriander powder a little and increased the garlic, I marinaded them for about 5 hours, we enjoyed this for dinner tonight, thanks...Kitten:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2006

      Loved This! The citrus aroma came through in the seeds with the added lemons this was is a must have recipe. I used my coriander seeds from my home grown cilantro. I had 2 chicken breasts and 1 boneless pork chop. This can be used on fish as well. This I will make again! Thanks Toni.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2006

      This chicken is so moist and tender. I put it in the marinade in the morning and fixed it for dinner. The jalapeno adds a subtle heat without overpowering the remaining ingredients.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2014

      Good chicken. I omitted the honey (personal preference). The jalapenos really add something to it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

    • on August 31, 2006

    • on March 29, 2006

      Great dish. I used a whole fryer, cut up and doubled the number of jalapenos. The hot and sweet flavors blended together so well. I'll be making this again. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Coriander Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 218.0
     
    Calories from Fat 19
    91%
    Total Fat 2.1 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 68.4 mg
    22%
    Sodium 79.6 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 18.2 g
    72%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes