Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Chicken Pasta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Chicken Pasta

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2010

      This was a good jumping off point. I sauteed the chicken with salt and lemon peper first. Next time I make it I will add some sun dried tomatoes and capers. Maybe some parm on top as well.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2009

      My girlfriend and I made a vegan version of this recipe and it was awesome - we substituted earth balance for butter and Yves meatless lemon herb chicken skewers for the chicken, and the end result was light and delicious. The dill goes great with it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      I followed this recipe exactly, this was really disappointing. The smell of it alone was just too much to handle. My husband asked that I not make it again. Sorry, but not a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2008

      This dish is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! After the chicken has cooked and you put it the sauce it really brings out the lemon. My husband can't wait for me to make it again. THANK YOU!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      I had a taste for lemon chicken pasta and I had all the ingredients on hand. My family and I enjoyed the meal. I will make it again and add brocolli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      Super fast and so easy! My kids (ages 4 and 6) told me that I'd better remember this recipe so they can have it again. I used less margarine than called for and it still turned out delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      Great! Easy to make. Has a great flavor and is a light dish. Great year round but I can see this being a summer favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      Very nice and easy meal. I loved the flavors and will certainly be making this again. I made this with angel hair pasta and I reduced the butter amounts, but it was still great!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2005

      Super easy to make - even my mom, who rarely strays from her traditional spaghetti and meatballs loved it. It must have had a special effect on my boyfriend as well, since he proposed right after dinner! Thank you!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Chicken Pasta

    Serving Size: 1 (117 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 396.1
     
    Calories from Fat 218
    55%
    Total Fat 24.2 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 14.8 g
    74%
    Cholesterol 61.0 mg
    20%
    Sodium 204.7 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.5 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes