Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lemon Bundt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Bundt Cake

    Average Rating:

    27 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 27

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2013

      I just put this into my Weight Watchers recipe calculator and each serving is 54 points! Yummy to be sure but not worth the points...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2010

      This recipe was awesome! I used a lemon cake mix that already had pudding in it so I didn't add anymore. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly after that. I received tons of compliments on it. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      I made only the cake and frosted it with Redhot Mama's cream cheese frosting. What a hit! Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Sorry, but I thought this was just "ok". I followed the receipe exactly and I found that the cake was a little too soggy and sticky for my tastes. If I ever try it again, I will use either no glaze or my own recipe that is not so liquidy. It felt like I was eating a soggy lemon sponge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      This cake was amazing! My entire family loved it and my son called it "lemonade cake".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      I have made this cake at least 5 times now. Every time I do someone different tastes it and raves about it. Simply the best citrus bundt cake! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      So moist and yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Great lemon bundt cake! I added the juice of one lemon to punch up the lemon flavor. Family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      I made this in a 9x13 pan and frosted it with a can of whipped cream cheese frosting with lemon extract. It came out great. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      This bundt cake recipe is perfect. I did not make any changes to the recipe nor will I in the future. It is very moist and yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      Yum. I've made this many times and it's always a hit. The glazing makes it very tangy and highly citrus tasting. For variation I add 1/4 cup poppy seed to the cake. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      This cake was good. Very easy to make. I didn't use any glaze, just sprinkled powder sugar on top. Wouldn't consider it a "take to a party" cake though. It's more like a sastify your lemon fix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      I joined just to say that this was the most lucious, eye-watering, out-of-this-world bundt and/or cake that I have had in my life ! Perfection in sweet /tart tast. Glaze blends in for wonderful moisture. Thankyou ! jo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Very good recipie. I needed something to try my new bundt cake pan and this really took the cake..Yum Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2006

      very good cake. I added the juice of one medium-sized lemon to make it more lemoney.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2005

      Very quick and simple to make. Nice and lemony! With a fresh fruit as a side dish it is a great summer cake. Ideal for celebration showers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2005

      Took this to a pack of people holding a yard sale. It sure went over well!!! Was almost inhaled!! Nice and easy to make too. Thans LesleySK.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2005

      This was fantastic...moist and just the right amount of lemon....I used sugar free pudding and it turned out great...will make this often

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      WOW!! So easy and soooo yummy!! Instead of making a glaze, I borrowed an idea from another recipe and heated some canned frosting, then drizzled over the cake. Absolutley delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2004

      This is an "oldie but goodie" and I recommend it highly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lemon Bundt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (126 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 494.4
     
    Calories from Fat 205
    41%
    Total Fat 22.7 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 85.6 mg
    28%
    Sodium 502.4 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.7 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 39.3 g
    157%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites