Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Leek, Tomato, Goat Cheese Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Leek, Tomato, Goat Cheese Pizza

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 07, 2013

      Simple, delicious and quick. We do it on 3 Naan breads. I also put a thin layer of mayonnaise on the bread before spreading the leeks -- I know it sounds strange but it enhances sweetness. Mushrooms too if I have them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      WHAT A COMBINATION!! I used the pizza dough Neona suggested and what a treat! I could join the battalion eating this daily. YUMMY!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      Simply amazing! Maybe you wouldn't have thought to make this combination of flavors, but they sure are a good combo and one that I plan to use often! I might use feta from time to time too and throw on some spinach!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      I could eat this every day! I made my own crust (see Basic Pizza Dough) and rolled it very thin to make a cracker-like crust. Yum, yum, yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2007

      this was very very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2006

      I didn't exactly measure, but did roughly cut the amount of toppings in half and topped a small 7" pre-made crust. The flavor blend of sautéed leeks with the tomatoes and feta is excellent. This is a perfect pizza.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2005

      Loved the leeks. They may become a part of all my future pizzas. I think this combination works best when a mild goat cheese is used so that it doesn't mask the flavor of the leeks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2000

      leeks on a pizza?! it was really delicious. i used a boboli and added some chicken sausage slices and mushrooms too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Leek, Tomato, Goat Cheese Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (365 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 525.6
     
    Calories from Fat 405
    77%
    Total Fat 45.1 g
    69%
    Saturated Fat 14.8 g
    74%
    Cholesterol 45.8 mg
    15%
    Sodium 167.7 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.7 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 10.5 g
    42%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    montrachet

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes