Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lazy Ravioli Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lazy Ravioli Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 25, 2010

      I have made this exactly as written and it is great. My husband doesn't like red sauce so I have also made a variation of this recipe with sausage, alfredo sauce and cheddar cheese on top. Either way, this recipe is a keeper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      I made this for dinner last night and the leftovers were just as good today! We used spinach raviolis and didn't used the beef since we are vegetarian. I ran out of spaghetti sauce so the top layer was a mixture of Alfredo and tomato sauce and it was terrific. Will definitely make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2011

      SO easy and SO yummy! I didn't use ground beef: just sauce, ravioli, and cheese, and it was fantastic. DH wants this in our weekly rotation! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      Really, really good! Used Prego mushroom sauce. The whole family loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2009

      I made a simple version of my own spaghetti sauce. which took a little extra time but was worth it. The top of mine was very dry as well. I covered it with tin foil, but it still didn't do the trick. I think next time, I'll save a little sauce to pour over the top and then cover with cheese. I also made the mistake of making my sauce a little too chunky, so that contributed to the dry factor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      I agree with another reviewer that 450 is too high. I will prepare this again at a lower temp. The top of mine burned pretty bad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2009

      I love the concept. Next time, I'll try it on a lower temperature and maybe cover it with some foil until the last few minutes. The top was pretty dry and overcooked. Otherwise, it is a great concept and has a good flavor. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2009

      450 degrees was just way too high for my oven. It burned the top pretty bad. But even despite that, once we peeled off the top...it was still excellent. That says alot! The kids loved it and it was very easy to make. I will definitely make it again. Next time I think I will try 350.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2009

      Easy and unique. I made it in a deep dish and added an extra layer. It was even better the next day. I'm making in again since ravioli are on sale and spaghetti sauce is bogo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2009

      Awesome recipe. Very clever, why haven't I thought of this?! Very easy! I made my own homemade sauce. I didn't put cheese on top until the last 5 minutes and it was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2009

      Very easy and tasty! I used ground turkey and chopped onion instead of the hamburger. This recipe is definately a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2009

      I made this for my family and it was a big hit. So easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lazy Ravioli Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 338.5
     
    Calories from Fat 195
    57%
    Total Fat 21.7 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 82.7 mg
    27%
    Sodium 581.2 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    26%
    Protein 23.7 g
    47%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes