Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Latte Rice Krispies Treats Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Latte Rice Krispies Treats

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 15, 2009

      Yummy! I did add an extra Tbsp of Instant Coffee, and 1tsp of Vanilla. I love coffee! Next time I may add coco powder for a mocha! ... lol ;o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2011

      Oh my goodness, I cannot stop eating this! I knew I wanted to make some rice crispy treats, and when I saw this recipe, I definitely had to try it, and I am so glad I did. I added 3/4 tablespoon of Nesquick powder, but otherwise kept the recipe the same. It is perfectly chewy and has a softly sweet mocha flavor. I broke off small pieces and mixed them with pretzels for a delicious sweet and salty treat. I will definitely make this again. :]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2009

      We thought these turned out great. I did double the coffee and vanilla. So easy and sooo good. Will be making these again.Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      I loved these. They weren't as strong of a "latte" flavor as I expected, so I may add a little more instant coffee and will up the vanilla as another reviewer said. These were good though and everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2009

    • on January 29, 2009

      You have a hit here! These are very good. I used a full tsp of vanilla and added a splash of almond oil too. I threw in a few handfuls of tiny mini chocolate chips with the rice krispies too. This was so good! The white chocolate drizzle was pretty. I will make these often. Made and Reviewed for Comfort Cafe - Thanks A Latte :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      These were wonderful! I made a single batch with using just generic instant coffee but real pure vanilla and the flavor came out great. Not too strong but definatly there. They only lasted about a day and a half! Have already recommended to several people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      I doubled the first 3 ingredients before realizing that I only had enough marshmallows for a single batch. Tasted awesome!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      I couldn't taste the coffee or vanilla. They tasted just like regular Rice Krispie Treats which I love. I used instant Cappuccino not sure if that made the difference?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      Very easy and great flavor. Used an extra 1/2T of coffee and didn't have white chocolate so used semi-sweet chips and it is just as good! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      These are really good! The pan was gone in two days! I think next time I might add a bit more coffee. A lot of mine stuck to the fork when I was mixing it with the butter - I'll fix that somehow.Otherwise...it's a keeper! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Latte Rice Krispies Treats

    Serving Size: 1 (20 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 26

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 79.5
     
    Calories from Fat 17
    22%
    Total Fat 1.9 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 3.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 71.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites