Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lasagna Roll-Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lasagna Roll-Ups

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 03, 2014

      We loved these. Will be making them for family soon. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2012

      LOVED IT! Hit with my entire family, the opnly change I made was substituting drained cottage cheese for the ricotta (personal preference and I already had it on hand) Will make again many many times, thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2010

      My family really liked this I used more cheese both in it and on top than what was called for. I also used half italian mild sausage and half hamburger. I will definately make again. The only change i would make would be to add more sauce on top. Husband even mentioned maybe adding a little more sauce on top before serving. But otherwise everything was super. Served with breadsticks, cottage cheese and cherry tomatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2010

      I love these. What a great way to serve lasagna for something a little fancier and different. Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2010

      Made this last night. Everyone really liked it. I remember seeing the recipe in the Kraft magazine and had wanted to try it. Anyway, last night I was looking for something to make with what I had on hand and I had everything to make this. I used ground turkey instead of ground beef, and I used "fiesta blend" cheese because I didn't have mozzarella. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Very delicious recipe. As I was preparing this, I was beginning to wonder if it was more difficult than traditional lasagna! Still don't really know....but it was great none the less! For prep, I laid out a kitchen towel and placed each noodle to dry it before filling them. Drier noodles are MUCH easier to work with! I didn't use the ground beef just to save a prep step. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2009

      This is the exact recipe I was looking for. My husband doesn't care for Italian food, but he liked this very much. Thank you! I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2006

      Whoa - this recipe was hysterical to make. I think I got a little carried away with the filling of the noodles. It turned into such a mess!!! It ended up looking a little weird but the flavor was great. I really do not like traditional lasagna because of the large quantities of ricotta cheese but this recipe allowed it to be lightly spread throughout. I will definitely make this again but will have to make sure to cover the counter with foil for an easier clean up

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lasagna Roll-Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 9

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 388.6
     
    Calories from Fat 183
    47%
    Total Fat 20.4 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 94.3 mg
    31%
    Sodium 502.4 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    20%
    Protein 24.6 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites