Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lasagna Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lasagna Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 12, 2001

      Quick to fix and really good. A real kid pleaser. We added more garlic and a can of drained rotel diced tomatoes to ours for a little extra kick. Thanks:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2009

      Made this for dinner tonight. I followed the recipe exactly as written other then I used italian blend of cheese. I added the cup of cheese but then added another cup of cheese to the top during the last five minutes of cooking. We enjoyed this but thought it could have used a bit more seasoning- maybe more garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      I thought this was okay. It is an easier way to make a "lasagna" tasting dish, but it just didn't quite do it for me. I didn't use ground beef, I used left over ground sausage. Also used mozzarella instead of Jack. The pasta was too mushy. Maybe be better with a mini penne noodle.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2007

      Made this at my daughters for her freezer food weekend. She said they really likes it, we did not mix sauce but put olive oil on pasta next time we will probably mix the sauce and pasta before we freeze it but they really liked it and so I intend to try it soon. She said it froze pretty good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2005

      WOW! My hubby said this was just as good as his mom's..now THAT'S a compliment! :) Thanks for sharing, it was yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2004

      Subsituted tomato sauce with Mandwich, which gave it more zing and a different flavor. Also added a little cottage cheese to the sour cream. We really enjoyed this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2004

      This was wonderful! I fixed this for lunch yesterday and had my two daughters over. They loved it also. I had to make sure we didn't finish it, so I would have some to feed my husband for supper that night. This is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2003

      My husband, on his first bite, said, "Oh God." That means it's REALLY good! Thank you for an easy recipe that tastes almost exactly like the "real thing!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2002

      My family, which is full of picky eaters, all gobbled this one right up!! I didn't have any sour cream or Montery Jack cheese, nor any Italian seasoning, so I used a combination of shredded mozzarella and shredded cheddar cheese, and I sprinkled a little parmeasan cheese on the noodles for a little extra flavour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lasagna Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 431.2
     
    Calories from Fat 197
    45%
    Total Fat 21.9 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 11.7 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 82.7 mg
    27%
    Sodium 547.5 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 26.1 g
    52%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes