Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 25, 2008

      Yum. I followed recipe exactly with mushrooms and ground beef. Came out very tasty. I looked forward to our leftovers. Thanks for sharing this easy yet tasty meal. Jesus bless you.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2006

      This is probably the best lasagna I've ever made! Even my husband loved it, especially the sauce. I'll definitely make it again in the future. Thanks so much for sharing such a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2009

      It was a little bland, needed some salt, but it was really yummy! A lot of work involved but SO worth it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2009

      Just finished our "Dogs'n Dinner" with friend Cindy (she brings her dog for play and a swim on Sunday afternoon and we cook something wonderful). This lasagna was fabulous! Might use a tad more sauce, but the flavor was excellent. Definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2008

      This recipe was pretty yummy. I didn't have green pepper so I tore baby spinach into pieces and put a couple layers of it in the dish (about 1 1/2 to 2 cups). I used ground sirloin but I should have maybe used ground chuck instead and I used Barilla's No Bake lasagna noodles. I will make again, thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2007

      Great creamy lasagna. I didn't measure the mayo, and I think I got a little too much in there, but it was still awesome. I didn't tell my husband the difference. The only real difference he could tell was that I used cottage cheese instead of ricotta. He said, "You should always make it with cottage cheese; it's got a nice tangy flavor." LOL! I didn't tell him the "tang" he tasted was from the mayo. I added a little more seasoning to the sauce (basil and a little apple cider vinegar). Great recipe. This is going in my "favorites" folder and will replace my old lasagna recipe. (Next time I'll use a measuring cup) THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2007

      Everyone at the table said to stop hunting for the best Lasagna recipe--this is it! I was raised on traditional ricotta and mozz. lasagna with eggs. Never again! This is so creamy and yummy! TY for posting a GREAT keeper recipe! (i omitted peppers onions and mushrooms as my famioy is just a little picky...and used 1 pound of ground beef and the whole box of noodles. It was perfect

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2006

      Simply the best!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Vegetable Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (242 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 353.9
     
    Calories from Fat 165
    46%
    Total Fat 18.4 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 7.6 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 62.3 mg
    20%
    Sodium 754.4 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 22.9 g
    45%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites