Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lady and the Tramp Spaghetti and Meatballs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady and the Tramp Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 04, 2013

      I was planning on making spaghetti and meatballs anyhow this weekend evening. It so happened that the movie "lady and the tramp" was showing on our local Disney station. At 51 years old, I had never seen this particular Disney movie. My hubby was the one that told me about the "spaghetti scene" and that spaghetti and meatballs with bread and a glass of wine was perfect for this movie. I happened to find this recipe (perfect) The ONLY thing I did was use a whole egg. (I have a texture thing about touching raw eggs and seperating them) No one else was around to do this for me, so i just threw in whole egg. Don't think made a big difference. Delicious meal with tossed salad, bread, etc. Oh, Great movie also, don't know how I missed as a kid, as I have seen all the rest of them

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2009

      This is so easy to make and so good. Will make again.changed to 5 stars. lov this recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2007

      Almost like my recipe,we enjoyed it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      I got this in my lunch box and I loved it! I also love the movie Lady and the Tramp and the spaghetti part is my favorite part! I love meat-a-balls!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2007

      simple and easy..Taste good to

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2006

      This has become a favorite in my family. The kid's love the taste & the name! I usually add 1/4 cup of grated Peccorino Ramono cheese to bthe meatball mixture as well as 1t. dried basil. I think it adds more flavor. Thanks for adding the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2006

      this spaghetti and meatballs recipe is very good and fairly easy and i really like the name thanks for posting its a keeper ill be using it alot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      I just bought my nephew the Lady and Tramp book so had to make this spaghtetti for him too. He sucked in his spaghetti! Such an easy and nice tasting sauce. The meatballs were not spicy and great for a family dinner with kids. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lady and the Tramp Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Serving Size: 1 (256 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 457.8
     
    Calories from Fat 148
    32%
    Total Fat 16.5 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 65.1 mg
    21%
    Sodium 156.6 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.3 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 28.6 g
    57%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat free tomato basil pasta sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites