Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Korean Dipping Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Korean Dipping Sauce

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2010

      I made this to go along with some Vietnamese Spring Rolls. It was a very good sauce and we all enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Great! Really quick to put together and I loved it along with some boiled Tiger Prawns. Also dipped some lettuce and celery sticks in it and it really livened those up as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      I am sorry to say that we just didn't really care for this dipping sauce. I was hoping that the sesame oil wouldn't be the strongest flavor and mingle a bit with the rice vinegar and soy, but unfortunately, all I could taste was the sesame oil. I might make this again without the sesame oil though - or very VERY little of it...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      Love this sauce!!!! I added a teaspoon of garlic chili sauce because we like it hot- but it is also perfect as is. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2006

      Perfect dipping sauce recipe! I used this with bulgogi and also with gyoza and it's perfect for both - thankyou!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2006

      I used this with eggrolls and lumpia. I did add crushed red pepper as we like a bit of heat. Terrific and easy! Thank you for sharing this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      This is great sauce!! Used it for dipping our potstickers...YUMMY!! Thank you Brenda!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2006

      Yummy dip! I made this to go with Sweet Chicken Skewers. Love the flavors! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      Make double! I like a bit of heat so I added some pepper flakes. Used 2 tablespoon vinegar. This would be great with dumplings!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2006

      Easy basic sauce. Goes together in seconds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Korean Dipping Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (44 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 52.9
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    58%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1509.6 mg
    62%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes