Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kona Spiced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kona Spiced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2011

      You had me at the Kona coffee, love, love, love Kona Coffee, so much flavor. This was wonderful Chocolatl. I really enjoyed the addition of the spices and vanilla and almond extracts, I used pure ones for maximum flavor, I used freshly ground spices, added sugar and garnished with whipped cream and a cinnamon stick. Thank you for sharing this tasty treat, that I will be enjoying often during the tour and long after. Made for ZWT7 for Witchin Kitchen.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2011

      This is an excellent, spiced coffee. Loved the cardamom.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2011

      Great blend of flavors. And I had real Kona coffee on hand! Easy to make and easier to enjoy! Made for ZWT 7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2011

      This was a perfect morning coffee that I enjoyed very much before brekkie. Excellent spicing and rich wonderful flavor all the way around. Thanks you for sharing this cup of pure pleasure :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2011

      Yummy cup of coffee...can't go wrong with this one. Enjoyed it this morning as a special treat. Love the photo's...none from me...don't want to mess up the album. This will be made often. Love the cardamon in this. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2011

      Delicious blend of flavours. I loved it. Made for ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      Hard to go wrong with Kona Coffee...Loved the spices. Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      I NEVER drink flavored coffees prefering my black, but when I saw this and that it has one of my fav spices (cardomom) in it decided to give it a try for my morning coffee. Soooo glad I did, I used the optional cream, no sugar and added a 1/8 teaspoon of coconut extract followed the rest as directed. It's such a wonderful taste sensation and I may just now give up my black coffee prejudice. Made for ZWT 7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2011

      There is one thing you'll never see in a line a Starbucks--ME! Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2011

      Yum, loved the spices and the almond extract, great coffee! Thanks so much for sharing. Made for ZWT7 Witchin Kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2011

      Wonderful spiced coffee! As almond flavourings here taste absolutely awful for me, I used almond butter which replaces the cream and adds a great almond flavour. Also I used real vanilla. WIll make this again - I love this fragrant combination very much. Thanks for posting this exotic dream!
      Made for ZWT 7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2011

      I bought some Kona coffee beans at the store so just had to try this recipe. It is fantastic! I didn't use the cream and sugar but made it as written. The spices were awesome. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT7-Pacific Islands.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2011

      What a lovely way to start the day as I dream of a Hawaiian Holiday. Love Kona coffee and the added flavors made a nice tropical change. Made as written, thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2011

      A nice drink to start the day! I used decaf(I can't handle caffeine), enjoyed the spices. Thanks! Made for ZWT South Pacific, by a Food.Commando!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kona Spiced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (238 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 5.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    21%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites