Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Knorr Spinach Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Knorr Spinach Dip

    Average Rating:

    33 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 33

    Sort by:

    • on December 10, 2009

      This spinach dip is a HUGE favorite. It'll be at our Christmas gathering this year in Spinach Dip Pinwheels- Spinach Dip Pinwheels. What a great idea! I already purchased spinach tortillas in a festive shade of green. I think I'll roll them up then wrap & chill them before slicing- maybe the dip will firm up a bit and allow for easier cutting. It's delicious in a bread bowl as well, mainly pumperknickel or King's Hawaiian. Last season we served it that way on a large gold platter, surrounded by red, green, & white veggies (peppers, broccoli, cauliflower, cherry or grape tomatoes, celery, etc.) & some people thought it was catered! Your bread bowl will likely be devoured too- as long as there's any dip left, that is. Now, since I've already bought the ingredients, can I resist making & eating it before X-mas?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2010

      I bring this dip to parties all of the time and it's a big hit. I use the Knorr's Leek soup mix instead. Try this instead of the vegetable soup mix. It's great with wheat thins or sliced baquettes.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2010

      This was probably the first dip I ever made!!! Always good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      Always a favorite at this house!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      I love this classic spinach dip recipe! I made it today and remembered how good it is. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2009

      Mmmmmm....... Love this recipe Nothing better especially at Christmas.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      The best one!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      Love this! It's a must for Christmas parties!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2009

      This recipe has been a tradition in our house for years and we never seem to make enough because its just so good. We especially love it with Wheat Thins Crackers

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2009

      This dip is delicious, but be careful it will give you a great deal of gas....sorry but that is what happens

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2008

      I absolutely love this spinach dip. I think that it's the best spinach dip recipe ever. The crunch of the water chestnuts adds a nice texture to the dip. I sometimes make this with light mayo and light sour cream and it's still a big hit.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2013

      This is DD's favorite dip ever. She could eat it for breakfast if I'd let her. I made this for our football weekend bash and it was gone within the hour. Thank you for sharing with classic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2013

      This spinach dip is an all-time favorite of mine. I used the suggestion of hollowing out grape tomatoes and cucumber slices and filling with the dip as a new way to serve. Fun and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2013

      Make this recipe all the time. Always use some Cayenne Pepper, to kick it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2013

      I love this recipe and it is always a big hit when I make it for holiday gatherings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2013

      Love this dip, but it also makes a great addition to hot cooked potatoes or to cooked and cooled potatoes to make a really good potato salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2012

      Kick it up a notch with a bit of anchovy...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2011

      This is very good, although I prefer using the knorr Leek soup mix instead of the Vegetable kind. It orks better in my opion, and is a lot less chunky.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2011

      I've been making this for longer than I can remember. I never thought to post it here for easy planning, so thanks!! I've made it exactly as written, without the spinach, without the chestnuts, without the onions with spring vegetable soup mix and every combination in between and it is ALWAYS a hit! Served in a toasty, crusty sourdough bread bowl... there is never any left over!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2011

      Not much more can be said that hasn't already been said - good standard recipe that is always well received at parties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Knorr Spinach Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (249 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 660.5
     
    Calories from Fat 417
    63%
    Total Fat 46.3 g
    71%
    Saturated Fat 18.0 g
    90%
    Cholesterol 79.1 mg
    26%
    Sodium 4380.8 mg
    182%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.0 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    13%
    Sugars 10.3 g
    41%
    Protein 11.6 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites