26 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I forgot to review this! Made this on a Sunday and DH & I enjoyed the leftovers all week; I added a good amount of garlic & parmesan cheese, as well as sauteed onions. Very tasty, easy, and these really reheat well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
newspapergal September 11, 2007

We loved these. Very tasty, but next time I will use more sauce as mine were a little dry. I think these would also be delicious topped with reduced fat Alfredo sauce.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jules127 March 20, 2007

My picky 4 year old and I loved this! Fast and healthy. Didn't use carrots or fresh herbs and it still worked out great. 5 stars!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wolf3749 December 12, 2006

Absolutely great. I used rigatoni noodles and mixed it up like a casserole. Easy and yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Funda April 19, 2005

These tasted good and were easy to put together. I omitted the carrot but added some spring onions and garlic. I will be making these again but probably with some chicken added next time. I think the filling would be great in filo pastry too. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ninna September 21, 2004

I will try this again, but this time with fresh herbs. I used dried and they really overpowered the whole dish! I was very disappointed, but it was my fault for not following the recipe!! Fresh herbs are the way to go, or cut back on them quite a bit!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jenpher July 06, 2004

We loved this recipe. I too used the Classico Florentine Sauce but added some whipping cream & sauted onions and peppers. What a yummy meatless dinner. Will definately make again. Thank you so much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tarra1 June 24, 2004

This was very good and my son really enjoyed rolling them up, I was very tempted to add some crumbled Italian sausage but I wanted to try it the right way first, it was even better today for lunch.I think next time I will add the sausage and i am going to be bold and try an Alfredo sauce instead of the red. Thanks for the recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tahiti June 15, 2004

I thought that this recipe was o.k.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
shiree mendoza June 14, 2004

This was really, really good! Made ALL of this for me and DH, so needless to say the rest of the pan is in the fridge for us to eat over the next 3-4 days. It does make a lot. I didn't use any carrots because I just don't like carrots; it was no problem. Terrific, easy recipe! Thanks Bethany!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
spatchcock June 12, 2004
Kmt's Low Fat Ricotta Spinach Rolls