Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kiwi Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kiwi Martini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 05, 2007

      This is my new favorite cocktail!!! I strained most of the kiwi fruit out but put it back in after I tasted the drink and LOVED the flavor!!! Of course we have really yummy kiwi fruit here in kiwiland. (; Just an awesome drink!!! Thanks, NCMS. (:

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      This is a really interesting drink - tastes good but mine sure didn't look anything like the lovely photo's shown here. I'll save you from that experience! My kiwi was alot darker and I decided to leave the seeds in - don't. This would be fun to have if you're doing a variety of martini's for a party but it would't be my drink of choice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      Refreshing drink! I usually like anything with fruit but never thought of adding kiwi to vodka. I used a fine sieve to remove the seeds and it did so quite nicely. Thanks NcMysterShopper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      Just made this. I used a regular cocktail strainer and then a wire drink strainer and couldn't keep the seeds out either way. But I kinda like the seeds. Otherwise, it's a different pace of martini.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      I just made this 5 minutes ago to slurp happily away at at the computer. This is way pretty and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2007

      Now that I have sobered up I can post this. It was awesome. As good as the chocolate martinis I am fond of. (not that I should be drinking the chocolate one's (they make me break out in a rash...but somethings are worth it. Anyway I think I will be making this from now on. It was great. Leanne

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2006

      Good Stuff! I made this twice once with iced vanilla vodka and then iced lemon vodka. Be sure to strain the seeds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2006

      OK, this was awesome!! Super yummy drink to end a very long day. I used Absolut straight from the freezer and rimmed my glass with a little sugar just for looks. Simple and quick to make, this is one Martini i will be doing again. Thanks Cheryl!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kiwi Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 142.6
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    52%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar syrup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites