Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kiwi Lemonade Spritzer Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kiwi Lemonade Spritzer

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on May 18, 2009

      Very refreshing and tart. I did not find it as sweet as other reviewers. Did add a little vodka for the adults, and that went over pretty well, but the kiddos enjoyed the drink without. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2012

      Nice refreshing beverage for a hot summer night. It went great with my aussie burgers and potato salad. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 8.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2009

      G'day! Yummers! I did use limeade, cause thats what I had. It was slightly tart, but very enjoyable! Thanks! Made for ZWT 2009!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2009

      Very refreshing drink. I made this for my family one evening and we all loved it. I plan on making this in the summer when we are eating out on the patio. This is a wonderful summer treat. Thank you for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

      Tasty, quenching drink! And, such a pretty lime green. I didn't think ahead to thaw the lemonade concentrate so it took me forever to strain. Even though I used Sprite Zero, it was a little too sweet for us.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2007

      A very good beverage! I made half of it and I also used homemade lemonade and Sprite zero. Kiwi is full of vitamines so I also didn't discard the solids! Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      I did a half batch of this as I had only a couple of kiwi's & I just used lemonade soft drink in place of concentrate. This was a nice refreshing drink, I didn't strain it, I don't mind the chunks. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      I made this exactly as written, using a lemon lime soda. It was very easy to make, and I thought the flavor was yummy. The soda added a great "bite" to the drink. However the flavor was a bit too intense for me. Next time I think I'll either use lemon lime seltzer water or add extra soda.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2007

      This was a delightful and very refreshing drink. I scaled it down to one drink for just me and used homemade lemonade and Sprite. Even though I lost the slushy consistency I expect you'd get with the frozen lemonade concentrate, it was still pretty and went down a treat.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      Excellent Mommy Diva. I used fresh lemonade and didn't add any carbonated lemon-lime at all and I absolutely love it. Will try it with some Sprite next time. So refreshing. It will be a permanent drink in my household. Thank you.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      Wow Mommy Diva, this rocks. I love lemonade and I am always on the hunt for new and exciting lemonade drinks. This one does not disappoint, I really enjoyed the tart citrusy flavour, the texture and the colour of the drink. We will be enjoying this often in the summer. Thanks so much for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2012

      very sweet and i used club soda , to be fair i dont drink really sweet stuff aloy it is refreshing and next time im going to just used half of lemonade i didnt strain dont mind seeds .ok put in more soda its much better for me those of you liking lighter do that zaar world tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2008

      This is a very good and simple drink. It is just a touch on the too sweet side, but still we really enjoyed this drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      Very good and refreshing.I didn`t discard the solids. Fiber is a good thing! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kiwi Lemonade Spritzer

    Serving Size: 1 (363 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 330.6
     
    Calories from Fat 10
    15%
    Total Fat 1.1 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 26.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 83.4 g
    27%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 71.4 g
    285%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites