Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Simple and Delicious Salmon Salad Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Simple and Delicious Salmon Salad Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 17, 2010

      not bad. maybe some mayo on the bread next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2014

    • on November 08, 2013

      Very tasty!! I used Chicken of the Sea Red Salmon. I served it on pumpernickel bread.......Yummmm! I used Penzey's Florida pepper blend and Penzeys 4 S salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      Overall this was the best salmon salad my husband and I have ever tasted. I only made half the recipe which was just enough for the two of us. I added about a half teaspoon of sweet pickle relish to the salmon mixture and I spread mayo and lots of pepper on the toast. Absolutely amazing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2012

      Delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2009

      Very good! Hubby and kids liked this a lot. The only thing I might do differently next time would be to add some craisins. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      YUUUMMMMMMMMMMM!! oh Kit this filling is so wonderful, it makes the best salmon sandwiches, Kit please open up your own restaurant!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      This was simple and delicious. There is more than enough filling for 3 generous sandwiches, which I made on rye toast. I will be enjoying this treat again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2008

      Simple and delicious is right kittencal! I might add just a teeny tiny bit more mayo next time to hold it together more, but that would be a personal preference. Thanks for sharing this keeper! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      An easy and straightforward recipe! I served it on rye bread with a bowl of lentil soup. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Simple and Delicious Salmon Salad Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (795 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 334.9
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    24%
    Total Fat 9.2 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 70.2 mg
    23%
    Sodium 424.0 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.2 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 32.8 g
    65%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    lemon pepper

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites