109 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I was so pleased with the results of this recipe! This is a must-try! I have never had anything like them before!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lindsey.k.bell November 24, 2009

I was looking for recipe to hide some veges in, and I am so glad I tried this because it got my 2 year old to finally eat zucchini! I have made this a few times already and they are very moist and flavorful. Love them with scallions!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Meliciously Good October 23, 2009

Well my only complaint is why didn't someone tell me about this recipe at the beginning of zucchini season? Just used my last garden zuchini, and my zucchini hating 2 year old ate 2 patties dunked in homemade marinara sauce for lunch. Cut the recipe in half, and it maybe took 20 min prep. I shallow fried in about an inch of oil, and I think I could almost get away with pan frying to cut down on the oil. Great as a lunch with bread, butter and sliced fruit for a toddler, would be a great side dish or app. Thanks for the great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GIBride01 October 06, 2009

These are fantastic!!! I had a large zucchini that needed to be used up so I chose this recipe. I am so glad I did, my kids loved it. I really liked the mozzerella cheese in this. I will make this again.....soon! Thank you for much for sharing this with us....we loved it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour October 05, 2009

These are really good and simple to make. They make a good side dish or even a main course. Will be making these again soon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tselby October 02, 2009

This was a delicious new idea for summer's abundance of zucchini. Thanks for another great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Diana A. October 01, 2009

Made these today. The only change I made was to use ground flaxseed instead of the flour... to keep it low carb. It was awesome; tasty, and definitely a keeper! Even my veggie fussy hubby liked it! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lexi's Omi September 23, 2009

As always these were perfect and exactly what I was looking for! I can't wait to make them for company. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kate.1980 September 19, 2009

Very, very good. I will be making these again and again!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jyeschke September 14, 2009

Very good! Almost tastes like a potato pancake. I grated the zucchini.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
roxygibbs September 09, 2009
Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties