165 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Thank you! My egg-making abilities just haven't been what they used to be. This recipe was perfect and got me back on track!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amiable November 27, 2012

Fantastic way to make scrambled eggs! Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CheekyBear September 04, 2012

I have never been able to make good eggs at home. I can not believe how yummy these are. I haven't added the cheese yet. I used 1TB Smart Balance butter and 1TB extra Virgin Coconut oil. Next time I want to try it with 2 egg whites and 2 whole eggs.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gonwa5 April 14, 2012

I really enjoyed this for breakfast this morning with a wholemeal toasted English muffin. Similar to how I usually make my scramble but with the addition of baking powder and have to be honest in that I didn't notice much difference, I used olive oil spray and did not use the optional cheese. Will definately try again but follow Faux Chef Laei's suggestions (read her review after making) and see if that makes any noticable difference. Thank you kittencal and to catnip46 for the recommendation, made for I Recommend Tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I'mPat January 10, 2012

Perfect eggs resulted! I have to admit I really suck when it comes to making eggs that don't stick to the pan all over. Perfect recipe as is!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PixieSkull November 22, 2011

I guess it isn't necessary to write a review since so many others did.

But, these were very good--so good my husband commented that they had flavor and were very good. High praise from him.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lulu8 August 14, 2011

These really are the fluffiest eggs I've ever seen. So light and delicious! I didn't add the cheese, but did use the cream :) Great go-to recipe for scrambled eggs!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
under12parsecs July 29, 2011

You're right Kittencal! I make my eggs like this all the time now! I've made it with and without the cheese and they've turned out awesome both ways! Very easy to tweak this recipe with additional seasonings/meat/vegetables, etc...! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pale Rose July 26, 2011

Yes they taste great & are fluffy. Thanks for the perfect recipe for the base of my Breakfast Sandwiches!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ct in ut July 15, 2011

wow!! who would have thought that would make such a huge difference!! GREAT !! enjoyed throughly and easy and not a lot to rememember. thanks for posting!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Dragonflygirl March 07, 2011
Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs