Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    162 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 162

    Sort by:

    • on August 09, 2010

    • on August 07, 2010

      Who would have thought that baking powder would sofen up eggs and make them fluffy. These were good. Will do again for sure. I used the 1/4 tsp of baking powder. Used fat free half and half as that is what was here. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2010

      Kittencal, you have done it again! My eggs have always been ok, and edible, but yours were truly an experience! My DH has NEVER asked for my eggs, but when I gave him a taste of yours, I had to split it with him! They were absolutely amazing! Forget baked goods for company breakfast, I would be proud to serve these! Thanks again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2010

      Really good. My five year old loved them! I didn't change a thing...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2010

      This is a wonderful recipe. Super easy and quick. The only change I made was to use half cheddar, half pepper jack cheese. Excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      My DH thought I used a different brand of eggs--ha, ha. I think I'll keep him wondering why my eggs are so much better from now on! Thanks for the keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2010

      I doubled the recipe because there are 6 of us. My son who sometimes likes eggs loved these and ate two servings. They were so light and fluffy that we all liked them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2010

    • on May 15, 2010

      You were right. I will never go back to making scrambled eggs the old way again. The eggs came out so fluffy. I had always hoped I could make eggs like this and now I can thanks to you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2010

      PERFECT eggs! We are on weight watchers so we kept it as low fat as possible using unsweetened almond milk, and laughing cow cheese in place of the others. And I omitted the butter and just used spray. I think ours were extra yummy though because 3 of the 4 eggs were double yolked lol. It came out to be 5pts per serving for anyone interested (though I didn't take into account our double yolks lol).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2010

      AMAZING. I cannot believe how great these are!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

      Good eggs! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2010

      I have had great scrambled eggs in great restraunts, but these are far better. They take me back to my child hood with young taste buds.... The butter, milk and baking powder is just great. I didn't change a thing and used cheese near the end, these were unbelievably fluffy with cristal clear flavor. I will eat eggs again. Thanks alot for posting. Randy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2010

      Perfectly done eggs everytime. After tripling the recipe, I whipped this in the Kitchenaid for a few minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      WONDERFUL!!! These are the best eggs I've ever made. Will definitely make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      DH is a crazy egg person and says these are The best scrambled eggs ever and he has some aversion to baking soda and powder. He hates the taste and was skeptical, until he tasted the eggs! He prefers it with butter, but still loves them with olive oil instead). Thanks for a perfect recipe we keep going back for! He even wants me to mae these for company! Oh and they are still great without the cheese. We usually only buy cheese for a specific recipe so I don't often have it "lying around" and there's no complaints at all :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      I am so impressed! I agree, I will never use another recipe, this was perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      Holy Yum! Just went to make these again and realized I didn't review them the first time. So good! (Even without the chese) I never would have thought to put baking powder in eggs, but it made them sooo fluffy. And I must say the butter instead of oil is delicious. I haven't enjoyed eggs since moving to the UK because oil here all seems to have a weird taste to it that I don't like, but I never thought to use butter! Seems so obvious now! Thanks for yet another great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      Awesome scrambled eggs! They turn out perfectly - make me look like a pro!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      These are wonderful!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 186.5
     
    Calories from Fat 124
    66%
    Total Fat 13.8 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 384.2 mg
    128%
    Sodium 496.3 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 13.1 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites