165 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My husband made this recipe for us. The eggs were moist and fluffy but the 1/2 teaspoon salt was a little to much for us. Next time we will add less. My husband made the recipe as written and he said the direction were easy to follow. Thanks Kittencal. Bullwinkle

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bullwinkle September 22, 2007

Restaurant quality eggs! Very easy to make, I followed a few other reviewers and reduced the amount of salt. Other than that followed recipe and eggs turned out wonderful.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
OSUguy December 07, 2014

I followed the recipe exact and doubled the amount. Best. Eggs. Ever. I also made bacon in the oven and a cup of green mountain breakfast blend coffee. Heaven was on my plate today and I wanna go to heaven every Sunday!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
allouttanames November 09, 2014

Thirteen years ago I had weight loss surgery. Every since then I've had to be very careful eating eggs. Usually I feel quite "yucky" after eating just one. I never eat them without having something else with them. Last night I saw this recipe and decided to try it. I was very brave and made 2 eggs and ate them with nothing else. I was pretty sure I would regret it. They were very good and for some reason they did not bother my stomach at all. I will definitely try them again. I highly recommend anyone who has had weight loss surgery and are bothered by eggs to try it. Thank you very much. They really are very good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mamamain August 18, 2014

Hands down, the best scrambled eggs I've ever tasted.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karen Anne Newton RN July 05, 2014

They were great.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bea's Girl June 12, 2014

I love, love, love this recipe! It is fantastic. I have been cooking eggs for my husband for 7 years, and he has never complimented on my scrambled eggs as much as when I cooked this! I will be using this recipe from now on!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Elisha0728 April 24, 2014

Great Eggs! Served with Mary B's biscuits and bacon!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RegenaG April 06, 2014

Thanks for sharing this recipe! I put 6 eggs, 3 Table. milk, 1/4 tsp. baking powder, salt and pepper in a food processor and turned the food processor on high for about 30 seconds. I next heated 1 Table. butter in a nonstick frying pan and added 1 sliced green onion and a handful of baby spinach. When the spinach had wilted, I pulsed the egg mixture again for 5 seconds and then quickly poured them into the pan and sprinkled a handful of cheese on top. I started stirring everything and the eggs were fluffy and delicious just like they were supposed to be.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andtototoo! February 15, 2014
Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs