217 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Absolutely wonderful. Five stars are not enough. My recommendation to anyone wanting to try it for the first time -- don't skimp on low-or non-fat anything. Make the recipe 'as is'. It is wonderful. Plus it's easy to whip up.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pazzo Cesare April 16, 2013

I'll NEVER go back to store bought! I used anchovy paste - maybe a teaspoon or two, and now I always have it on hand. This is awesome, and even good for dipping veggies in. My new favorite dressing!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Let's Cook! April 11, 2013

It's been awhile since I have made this dressing; and after making today for a special dinner, I was wowed all over again. This is perfect! I hope I have some left over for a pasta salad :-)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
whitan December 27, 2012

Seriously yummy dressing!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
muncheechee October 12, 2012

Absolutely delish!
The only "change" I made was to cook some bacon, chop it coarsely, and process it until it becomes a crunchy-like paste. A nice way of adding the good old bacon flavour!
Thanks again for the great recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alexzim24 October 03, 2012

I've never made caesar dressing before, I always left that for a treat when we went out to eat. This is by far the best caesar dressing I've ever had. Now on to rate your crouton recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bunnyskitchen September 05, 2012

I used Hellmann's olive oil mayo and Grey Poupon. YUM!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diamurr August 26, 2012

HOLY COW!!! Kitten you've done it again. I've been looking for a good Casear dressing and this is now the only one that I'll eat. Once again, because of your amazing recipes I can no longer order this anywhere.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lawdog7574 June 20, 2012

This was the best Caesar salad dressing I've tried & I've tried plenty. Being a garlic lover I used 2 1/2 gloves of garlic, big mistake-next time I'll follow the recipe and just use 2 gloves.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ilove food January 02, 2011

Great salad! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FlavorACE December 08, 2013
Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad