9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Use this recipe all the time when I need a cheesecake fix at home. Love the chocolate option and sprinkle crushed butterfinger or heath candy bars on top.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cubsgal2003 July 19, 2012

yummy

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
taz4477 May 03, 2015

Excellent! Good texture, very creamy. And so easy to make, thanks for another great recipe Kittencal.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Schnooks-cooks! May 03, 2012

I gave this recipe 5 stars. I made this for my bosses birthday as she loves cheesecake. Everyone loved it! It tasted so creamy and had such a wonderful cream cheese flavor. The only change I made to the recipe was to leave out the lemon because I didn't have any on hand. Overall I thought this was one of the best no bake cheesecakes I've ever had and will make it again for sure! Thanks for posting! Christine (internetnut)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
internetnut October 30, 2011

You were right again Kitten - I will never make traditional cheesecake again! Maybe when the kids are grown, but for now, this is just as good. Quick, easy, and so yummy! I have tried with various fruits as well as without and it is always terrific! Grab a spoon and dig in because this pie doesn't last long enough to take the time cutting slices in my house!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GzNKz4evr July 27, 2011

I thought I had the perfect brownie recipe until I tried this one. I do not like cake-like brownies but soft and rich brownies. Wow, this recipe can't be beat! The only thing I did different was omitted one cup of chocolate chips when they are added into batter and added 1 cut chopped walnuts. I brought them to the office and beforef 10 a.m. they were gone. Everyone will think you got them at an expensive bakery!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shopinful Chef February 07, 2011

Simply superb! Tweeked to perfection, only change necessary for us was to reduce sugar to 3/4 cup, still nice and sweet. Excellent flavor and consistency.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosslare June 23, 2010

With or without the fruit topping, this one is a winner. Texture is close to a baked cheesecake -- but if you want the real thing try Kittencal's Cheesecake. It ROCKS.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MaryToo July 29, 2009
Kittencal's Easy No-Bake Cheesecake (Chocolate Option)