Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Easy No-Bake Cheesecake (Chocolate Option) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Easy No-Bake Cheesecake (Chocolate Option)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 19, 2012

      Use this recipe all the time when I need a cheesecake fix at home. Love the chocolate option and sprinkle crushed butterfinger or heath candy bars on top.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2012

      Excellent! Good texture, very creamy. And so easy to make, thanks for another great recipe Kittencal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2011

      I gave this recipe 5 stars. I made this for my bosses birthday as she loves cheesecake. Everyone loved it! It tasted so creamy and had such a wonderful cream cheese flavor. The only change I made to the recipe was to leave out the lemon because I didn't have any on hand. Overall I thought this was one of the best no bake cheesecakes I've ever had and will make it again for sure! Thanks for posting! Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2011

      You were right again Kitten - I will never make traditional cheesecake again! Maybe when the kids are grown, but for now, this is just as good. Quick, easy, and so yummy! I have tried with various fruits as well as without and it is always terrific! Grab a spoon and dig in because this pie doesn't last long enough to take the time cutting slices in my house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2011

      I thought I had the perfect brownie recipe until I tried this one. I do not like cake-like brownies but soft and rich brownies. Wow, this recipe can't be beat! The only thing I did different was omitted one cup of chocolate chips when they are added into batter and added 1 cut chopped walnuts. I brought them to the office and beforef 10 a.m. they were gone. Everyone will think you got them at an expensive bakery!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2010

      Simply superb! Tweeked to perfection, only change necessary for us was to reduce sugar to 3/4 cup, still nice and sweet. Excellent flavor and consistency.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2009

      With or without the fruit topping, this one is a winner. Texture is close to a baked cheesecake -- but if you want the real thing try Kittencal's Cheesecake. It ROCKS.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Easy No-Bake Cheesecake (Chocolate Option)

    Serving Size: 1 (134 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 504.8
     
    Calories from Fat 310
    61%
    Total Fat 34.5 g
    53%
    Saturated Fat 20.2 g
    101%
    Cholesterol 50.5 mg
    16%
    Sodium 332.4 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.2 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 37.4 g
    149%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites