449 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

The idea of this gets 4 stars. I tried it with chicken. I'd give that 3 stars. I substituted salmon for the chicken and it was amazing! That I'd give 5 stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kari P. October 07, 2014

Another fantastic recipe from Kittencal! This was so easy to make and so so yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
micro_ang September 10, 2014

I love any kind of chicken

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber E. July 26, 2014

I'll bet this would be good on fish filet and loins as well. Gonna have to try that.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lsans_11769676 June 28, 2014

Very good, thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Smeagol slayer April 28, 2014

I made these today and they were delicious! No problems with sogginess here - the Panko bread crumbs really help that!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stacie M. March 16, 2014

delicious i made sandwiches with them....big hit!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Jemo February 01, 2014

Yum! I didn't have any problems with any soggy crust at all. It was flavorful and moist. The panko really makes a nice crispy crust.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Denise G. January 19, 2014

I loved this recipe! Baked it on a rack in the cookie sheet which made it crispy, and melted mozzarella cheese on top to make it chicken parm with spaghetti. Excellent and very easy to make. Will make again!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs Spanky September 27, 2013

Totally loved this chicken! I didn't get a lot because the kids ate most of it! Thanks for another winner.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
iamaudra September 23, 2013
Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken