451 Reviews

Since I found this recipe, I make it at least once a week. My family loves it, even my son who "hates chicken." He will eat it cold. Easy, smells amazing, and tastes even better!!! Thanks for another great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
basjordan February 01, 2015

With so many reviews already, I don't have much to add.. except that it truly is a nice, simple to prepare, tasty dish! I used a combination of half panko and half Italian breadcrumbs. It came out great! Thanks for another great recipe Kittencal!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heidi T. October 21, 2014

The idea of this gets 4 stars. I tried it with chicken. I'd give that 3 stars. I substituted salmon for the chicken and it was amazing! That I'd give 5 stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kari P. October 07, 2014

Another fantastic recipe from Kittencal! This was so easy to make and so so yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
micro_ang September 10, 2014

I love any kind of chicken

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber E. July 26, 2014

I'll bet this would be good on fish filet and loins as well. Gonna have to try that.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lsans_11769676 June 28, 2014

Very good, thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Smeagol slayer April 28, 2014

I made these today and they were delicious! No problems with sogginess here - the Panko bread crumbs really help that!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stacie M. March 16, 2014

delicious i made sandwiches with them....big hit!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Jemo February 01, 2014

Yum! I didn't have any problems with any soggy crust at all. It was flavorful and moist. The panko really makes a nice crispy crust.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Denise G. January 19, 2014
Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken