Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Average Rating:

    447 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 447

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2013

      These were really tasty! I made a half recipe using chicken tenders. Use regular bread crumbs but baked on a cooling rack on top of a baking pan which helped keep it from getting soggy on the bottom. These will be made again! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2013

    • on April 16, 2013

      absolutely delicious!! the chicken comes out so moist. This has become my favorite chicken recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2013

      This recipe is very good and easy to prepare. I used spicy ranch dressing and chipotle Panko with a little parmesan cheese mixed in. I guesstimated the amounts as I was only cooking two breasts. I poured about half a cup of dressing in a bowl and brushed it on rather than dipping it. I ended up with very little waste, maybe a spoonful of each. I also baked them in my toaster oven for about 45 minutes as they were thick breasts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      Excellent. Everyone enjoyed this at dinner last night. Cooked exactly as written using panko bead crumbs. Thanks for sharing, this will be in our normal rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2012

      Excellent; I added mozzarella cheese. Really moist. Loved the buttery taste. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2012

      This recipe was super easy and delicious and the chicken was very moist. I whipped it up last minutes with some shells & cheese and steamed vegetables because the short ribs that I had started and planned for dinner were still frozen and wouldn't be ready in time for an early dinner so this was a winner and my husband was sitting next to me making some serious happy noises...lol

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2012

    • on September 12, 2012

      Great recipe. I can always count on your recipe kittnecal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2012

      Delicious! I used some homemade ranch and cooked this in my infared cooking. Will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2012

      This is one of the best chicken recipes I have EVER had!! Everyone loved it. Easy to make and extremely flavor-filled. I used Wegman's garlic bread crumbs and think I'll try the Panko next time. Deserves ten stars. Thanks for this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2012

      Delicious. All family members labeled this one a keeper recipe. I pounded chicken breasts thin and omitted the butter (to reduce calories).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2012

    • on April 13, 2012

    • on April 05, 2012

    • on January 25, 2012

      I only had chicken thighs, so we used those to make it. Also, we couldn't find bread crumbs in our kitchen due to a renovation. Instead, we used Townhouse crackers crushed up. We really loved this recipe! Definitely a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2012

      I followed the recipe exactly and it was great!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2012

    • on December 30, 2011

      Just made this tonight. It was a huge hit!! I also used panko , and followed the recipe exactly. I certainly will serve this again. And...one of my guests asked to take some leftovers home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      So quick and easy! I used panko and the chicken came out nice and crispy on the outside and so tender on the inside. I will make this many more times!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 486.3
     
    Calories from Fat 300
    61%
    Total Fat 33.4 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 9.6 g
    48%
    Cholesterol 112.7 mg
    37%
    Sodium 837.6 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 29.6 g
    59%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes