Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Classic Club Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Classic Club Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 20, 2011

      I love club sandwiches !! This was another delicious one !! The only thing I changed was my friend doesn't digest bacon very well so I fried up some prosciutto to put in the sandwich instead, and I used the cheddar cheese but for the second slice I used pepper jack cheese...it added a very nice bite to it. I only made one and cut it in half and served it with a bowl of Slow Roasted Vegetable Soup Slow Roasted Vegetable Soup for the both of us. Another delicious recipe Kitten, you know I am your biggest fan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2010

      I was craving club sandwiches, so I made this recipe for dinner with chips and a pickle spear. Sooooo good!!!! Kids loved them. I also made your Chocolate covered cherry pie from your website for Christmas and it was to die for!!! Everyone said it was fabulous. Thanks for all your wonderful recipes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

    • on February 01, 2010

      Made these clubs last night cause I was too tired to cook a big meal. Dh and all three kids thoroughly enjoyed them! Will make again(next time I'm feeling rebellious lol)Great sandwich!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      My hub is a huge fan of Club sandwhiches but I needed an alternative to going out to eat now that I'm a SAHM. He LOVED these, thanks so much for another great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      Wonderful sandwich, filling and tasty perfect for a hot summer's day, open a restaurant Kit, your recipes are the best, thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2007

      Great sandwich. I loved the Dijon in this - it gave it a bit of zing. I used Pepper Jack cheese and loved the combination of flavors. Thanks once again Kitten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      I made these on Superbowl Sunday using Italian Bread. The mayo/Dijon mixture gave them a nice flavor. Everyone LOVED them! Thanks again, Kittencal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2007

      These are very good sandwiches! I used whole wheat bread, cheddar cheese and extra mayo mixture. My family ate them all up! Thanks for sharing another winner Kit. Made for "Zaar Tag."

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Classic Club Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (1343 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 941.9
     
    Calories from Fat 490
    52%
    Total Fat 54.5 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 19.4 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 154.9 mg
    51%
    Sodium 4207.9 mg
    175%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.6 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 9.1 g
    36%
    Sugars 8.0 g
    32%
    Protein 55.3 g
    110%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    toothpicks

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites